Reviews For The Orphan: Book 1

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/21/2007 02:26 pm

The food fight bit was really funny. Good chapter.




Flinging Food and Finding Letters
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/21/2007 02:12 pm
Another decent chapter. I liked the prank Harry and Blaise played.


Breaking and Entering
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/21/2007 01:56 pm
It wasn't a bad start. I noticed how you still kept a few things from Canon.. like Dudley's pig tail.


Where's Harry?
Reviewer: MinervaEvenstar (Signed)
03/04/2007 11:18 pm

'Maybe the creepy outfit was just for show. After all, he could much friendlier once you got know him. Maybe he'd even explain some of the magical world to Harry and Blaise. Like why everyone was wearing a dress…'

That's so funny! I really like this; hope you'll continue!




Destination and Confrontation
Reviewer: MinervaEvenstar (Signed)
03/04/2007 10:33 pm
Nice touch about mentioning Harry's 'saving people thing.'


Operation Escape
Reviewer: MinervaEvenstar (Signed)
03/04/2007 10:22 pm
I love how you slip in all of the ways Harry uses his powers. So, Blaise Zabini will be the Blaise in Slytherin, and that's Harry's best friend...Cool! We know more about Blaise from book 6, like that he's a boy, but so what? The fic is still great. 10/10


Flinging Food and Finding Letters
Reviewer: MinervaEvenstar (Signed)
03/04/2007 08:44 pm
I love how being at an orphanage brought out Harry's Marauder heritage.


Breaking and Entering
Reviewer: MinervaEvenstar (Signed)
03/04/2007 08:17 pm
interesting concept...let's see where it goes!


Where's Harry?
Reviewer: dancefreak92 (Signed)
06/25/2006 01:41 am
This is really good. I liked it alot! Please hurry up with the next chapter! I really like this Harry! And this girl Blaise! I love it!



Destination and Confrontation
Reviewer: wolfzmasterz (Anonymous)
04/21/2006 10:37 am
i think i allready reviewed to this story but i would like to say that i like the story a lot and cant wait till the next chapter so read ya later byb


Destination and Confrontation
You must login (register) to review.