You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: BackInBlack (Signed)
06/14/2006 11:07 pm

ROFLMAO!!

I literally have tears rolling down my face from laughing so hard.  Thank you!!




None
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/10/2006 10:22 pm

ROTFLMAO

I seem to remember reading this somewhere before... but it made me laugh again.. its too funny!

You're killing me here! 

 



Author's Response:

It's odd - with this fic, people either think it's extremely funny or that I was on drugs when I wrote it.  Meh.

 Thanks, and I'm glad you liked!




None
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
03/31/2006 10:16 pm

*snerk*

 Somehow, I forgot about this one. Sexysexual.

If snerking was an actual verb people used in real life, I would have committed it everytime I read the word sexysexual.

Seriously, I can't stop. It's like a snort halfway down my throat. You're making my brain giggle. Not allowed.

Have I told you before that it's really not fair for you to be equally good at writing humorous drabbles and angsty sentences? The gods really love you, or something.



Author's Response:

Dude.  Now I have a really, REALLY strange mental image of a drunk brain, giggling and hiccuping.

 Forget the gods loving me.  I AM A GOD.  Um.  (Have I mentioned my ego's out of control?)




None
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
02/02/2006 11:21 pm
*snickers* That was good. Your descriptions of the ball of light as it got angrier -- hee hee hee! Great twist at the end -- didn't see that coming. Perhaps I should have...but that's me, not your story. Well done!


None
Reviewer: guided missile (Anonymous)
01/30/2006 08:47 pm
yep. no excuse


None
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/21/2006 07:35 pm
LOL Hilarious... very, very good. More!


None
Reviewer: Rainbow (Signed)
12/28/2005 04:23 am
You're right that there was no excuse for that, but it was hilarious nonetheless. I love where the light does the spell in Pig Latin and Harry goes, "Wait a sec. How come *I* can't do spells in Pig Latin?"


None
Reviewer: ElusiveEvan (Signed)
11/30/2005 06:12 pm
Whoa, not sure what to make of it, so I'll rate it ten, reread and get back to you. Thanks for the laugh, good job on effectively stumping me, and you do indeed deserve a cyber cookie for this! *Gives*


None
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/30/2005 10:45 am
That was funny, if a bit weird. *laughs* I love the line, “Can I tell everyone that the light at the end of the tunnel gets tetchy when you question it?” Great job!!


None
You must login (register) to review.