You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: SaveGinny (Signed)
04/13/2006 11:14 pm

AHHH! I bet you wrote this fic 10775 years ago, but I just HAD to reveiw. I love this idea, and cant wait to keep on reading. Its really funny so far, I love it!

 I sound like a hyper, peppy cheerleader, but Im not. Trust me.



Author's Response: I did write it like forever ago, but I'm happy you liked it enough to leave me a review!! Thanks for leaving a review! enjoy the rest!



James
Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
03/24/2006 06:58 pm
Awww, what a nice (and funny) story! I liked it. A lot. Yeah. Anyway, you did a really great job on this story. I was laughing and laughing and laughing and-- well, you get the point. I give it a 10/10! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your review! I'm happy you enjoyed this story -- its probably one of my personal favorites out of the all the things I've written and posted. 10/10? Someones generous! Thanks again!



Epilogue
Reviewer: phoenixstr (Anonymous)
02/24/2006 11:06 pm
Well I must say that this was a rather unique premiss to run a fic off of, but hell I am still trying to figure out how many new curses someone can comeup with using an english to greek to latin translation guide(LOL can we say fun). Would like to see a bit more from each but hey this was pretty cool.

Author's Response: thanks very much for your review, have fun with the translation thing -- seems very interesting ;o)



Moony
Reviewer: GinnyRox (Signed)
01/03/2006 02:57 pm
You are sooo on my fav authour list... when I find out where it is.. Sirius was PRICELESS! Oh. please write more!!!!

Author's Response: aw well thank you! i hope you enjoy the rest -- keep reading!



Prongs
Reviewer: Barbara (Anonymous)
01/02/2006 06:34 pm
im gonna die of laughter......"Warning: What you are about to read may shock you. If that is to happen, please jump up and down ten times and make chimpanzee mating calls. Thank you and you have been warned. " and many more things......................omg that was the funniest thing ever!!!!!!!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks a lot! im happy you thought it was funny!!



Prongs
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
01/02/2006 05:24 pm
i should have said this in the earlier review: creative on how for each chapter you make a differant character writing it! ROFL awesome job, cool how James is girly for having a diary, and yet Sirius has one too! good job with You, by the way. very nice. great job!

Author's Response: thanks so much! haha i know, it was meant to be ironic. thanks again -- enjoy the rest!



Sirius
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
01/02/2006 05:10 pm
that was funny, the conversations. actually, the whole thing was funny! great job!

Author's Response: thanks a bunch!



James
Reviewer: cindy (Anonymous)
01/01/2006 05:14 pm
i like your story very much..hope you udate soon!

Author's Response: thanks a bunch! i'll update as soon as I can! I just need to do some editing on the next chapter and I'll see what I can do! happy new year!



Lily
Reviewer: Barbara (Anonymous)
12/31/2005 08:24 pm
ahhhhh so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i can't wait for more........except for the peter entries......that was a really creepy one and i think that i can wait for a very long time for one of those.......lol. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks very much barbara!! im really happy you're enjoying the story -- ahh yeah, peter is a bit.. disturbing. but i can't just leave him out, thanks again! happy new year!!



Lily
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/27/2005 06:58 pm
A funny start! I like the idea of a journal. Imagining Sirius or James writing in one is pretty funny as it is. But one thing, I don't think James had glasses. But hey, he could have. *isn't right in the mind right now* Great job!!

Author's Response: thank you very much! im happy you are enjoying it... you know im not really sure if james has glasses. i really should look that up. thanks and keep reading! two new chapters are already up!



James
You must login (register) to review.