Reviews For Linked

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: nachliele (Signed)
08/24/2009 05:48 pm

Wow!  Awesome effects this potion has!  I like the idea of this most intimate connection between them....  And you say this goes on for the rest of their lives?!  Sheesh, Malfoy's gonna find THAT hard to bear...




Unexpected Side Effects
Reviewer: nachliele (Signed)
08/24/2009 05:41 pm

Well, well- I knew I liked you the moment I read your author's note about 'hence'.... ;)  And this is one of my favorite ships...  This was very well written, nice dialogue and characterization (especially the bit about Ron's childish behaviour!).  The potion seems quite complicated and fascinating.  Enjoyed the way Hermione's heart leaps at Ron's smile even though she's over him- somehow these things happen!  Wierd...  I've had it on occassion too... ;)  Anyway, good job!  I look forward to reading the rest of the story!




Of Potions and Partners
Reviewer: MinervaEvenstar (Signed)
03/05/2007 01:51 am
I can't wait to find out what Draco learned about their connected minds! Update soon or...NOW!


The Night of the Fallen Textbook
Reviewer: MinervaEvenstar (Signed)
03/05/2007 01:44 am
That was intense; I feel so many emotions after that scene! I truly liked this line "He finally settled on something that was neither kind nor cruel" because it shows that Draco gradually, rather than randomly and ridiculously, transforms into an amiable person.


Hermione's Memory
Reviewer: MinervaEvenstar (Signed)
03/05/2007 01:32 am
You describe magic as JKR herself would, and praise can't get much higher than that!


The Iunctus Mens Effect
Reviewer: MinervaEvenstar (Signed)
03/05/2007 01:22 am
The way that Snape acted in class was done so PERFECTLY that I felt like it could be in the books. 10/10! Please, write more!


Unexpected Side Effects
Reviewer: MinervaEvenstar (Signed)
03/05/2007 01:13 am
That was a clever potion to think up.


Of Potions and Partners
Reviewer: Venus725 (Signed)
03/27/2006 10:07 am
Ah, I just read that this is continued over at fanfic. Lovely, that's my real fanfiction home. I will continue to read it over there once I'm out of this boring lit class, they have it blocked. *Winks*

- Venus725



The Night of the Fallen Textbook
Reviewer: Venus725 (Signed)
03/27/2006 10:01 am
Agh, bloody hell, that was ghastly in the most provocative and spectacular way. You help me feel what they're feeling and I adore it. Completely wonderful.


Hermione's Memory
Reviewer: Venus725 (Signed)
03/27/2006 09:54 am
This story goes beyond the norm of a potion incident going wrong and Hermione and Draco coming together. It's much more inventive, well-researched and well-written. Superb so far, love. Onto the next chapter.

- Venus725



The Iunctus Mens Effect
You must login (register) to review.