Reviews For Scars

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
01/26/2009 02:54 pm

This is an interesting start to what is definitely a well-written AU story.  At first, I was concerned about the use of slightly-modified canon in the middle of the chapter, but when you began to change canon to fit your story, I understood.  I'm looking forward to continuing to read and to see how these events change the story we all love so well.  Good job!




Something is Different
Reviewer: Sakabatou (Signed)
11/13/2005 09:08 pm
Good story, mate! I liked how Hagrid had received Fang, funny:) Poor Harry, always doing the right things, but getting beaten for it:( I hope McGonagall hexes the Dursley's for not giving Harry his medicen:[ Update soon, mate:)


New Rules part II
Reviewer: claudia (Anonymous)
11/07/2005 07:24 am
nice idea e is going ok, but will you continue?


New Rules part II
Reviewer: Sakabatou (Signed)
09/21/2005 05:50 pm
Dudley, skinny? Heh heh heh!


New Rules part 1
Reviewer: Cass (Signed)
08/04/2005 01:41 am
Glad to see this here. This story just sticks with me. I really want to read the next chapter. Love it, love it, love it!


Something is Different
Reviewer: Evilspy_Achacia (Signed)
07/07/2005 11:12 am
what an interesting turn of events. huming merrily down privit drive! ~~KIRA


Something is Different
Reviewer: Dana (Anonymous)
06/21/2005 04:22 pm
Wow... I really really liked that. THe whole thing about there being another weasley that was killed in the first war was great. Really good job... ANd thanks for reviewing my story


Something is Different
Reviewer: CynthiaPotter (Signed)
06/15/2005 12:09 am
Aww. That's so sweet! But poor Harry! Having to grow up with those scars! I hope Minnie takes him. I know there was a reason for Ginny to be in this same chapter! Harry's match? Lol! I'm looking forward to seeing what happens next!


Something is Different
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
05/30/2005 08:04 am
The setting seems promising, and I can't wait to see where all this can lead... I hope that somehow Harry will lose a bit of his physical freakiness (not that I find quite right some views of Harry as a Adonis). I am pretty sure that Ginny will be able to see through the disgrace to realize that he is a kind, brave and nice people.


Something is Different
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Signed)
05/23/2005 12:05 pm
JD, I am so happy to see you here! It is a joy to work with you. I love the twist of Ginny being Ron's twin, and my heart just goes out to Harry. (Minnie will save him right?) This is a really good plot, and I look forward to seeing where you take it. Sally


Something is Different
You must login (register) to review.