You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
07/01/2006 11:15 am

Hrm...I never reviewed this...? O.o

Yes, well, moving right along...it was quite the cute little fic!  I'm not much of a fan of D/Hr, but it was cute...*laughs*  I felt bad for Hermione on that last line, though...

Great job, and I can't wait to read more stuff you write. *pokes*  So go write. :p




Drabble
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
03/27/2006 02:58 pm
nice drabble bec. although i'm not a dracohermione fan, it was really cute



Drabble
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
02/26/2006 06:17 pm
Nice snippet. I don't see Hermione and Draco getting together, but what if... something like this is likely. Good song choice, too.


Drabble
Reviewer: Meg (Signed)
02/23/2006 01:36 pm
i love it. Strange that after all these years of hating Hermione, that Malfoy could finally turn out to love her, but still well written, and a very good story. well done, Bec!!


Drabble
Reviewer: Megan Hogan (Signed)
02/07/2006 01:22 pm
This is sweet...I like it. I would perhaps like to see this go on to be a longer fic. Megan Hogan - Review Squad


Drabble
Reviewer: Meg (Signed)
01/29/2006 10:28 am
Wonderful! i Love it! A very good song also. i love the pairing, Draco and Hermione. Too bad its a drabble, i would love to see it chaptered... :) Well written Bec. *applauds*


Drabble
Reviewer: Sakabatou (Signed)
12/11/2005 11:41 am
hey becca, i just found time to read this, I'm going to read your other here after my review. I'll say that was quite a brainstorm! This is what fan-fics are all about," what-if?" :)


Drabble
Reviewer: you guessed it! E! ahhaa (Anonymous)
12/06/2005 07:03 pm
is this the right one? i couldn't figure it out (still), but I'm reviewing it anyways. I'm hoping this is just something you thought of randomly, not what you think is going to happen. Because I could believe the thing with Harry and Ginny, as much as it pains me to say it, cause it's true, but I don't think this is ever going to happen. Annnnywho... it's good. Unless you don't want it any longer, I think you should drag out him shrugging off the Cronies. you could make that into an interesting part. And I noticed it said finished. If this is just a brainstorming/idea making/wasting time type of thing, then it's fine. but otherwise I think you should give a bit more background info to it, and make it go somewhere. I hope I don't sound too harsh. I liked it, alot. It's a new idea. Now I'm going to go try to find that chat room thing you were talking about, unless I'm not allowed to go there. Otherwise I'll do Gosselin's hw, then watch a new Gilmore Girls! (hopefully...)


Drabble
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
12/05/2005 07:03 pm
good job. (i cant believe i just said that) nice lyrics, nice story, nice job


Drabble
Reviewer: Caitlin (Anonymous)
12/04/2005 09:04 pm
WOW! THATS AWESOME!! i love how you tied in the song with the story, very nice! lol hey beccah, luv the story, KEEP WRITING!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words and the review! :)



Drabble
You must login (register) to review.