Reviews For Devil's Advocate

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/10/2007 05:56 pm

I like the sensations the rain makes too.  And 'bucktoothed banshee'--Ouch! Perfectly Draco.

Great arguments! I'd love to see this as an outtake for one of the Potter movies.




Devil's Advocate
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
04/14/2007 01:15 pm
I never thought I would say this, but - go Malfoy.  Well written, well reasoned - well done.


Devil's Advocate
Reviewer: littlemisstragedy (Signed)
01/17/2007 01:56 pm
You should add another chapter...I mean you left me hanging! It's really good and I wonder what the comment of "Yes. I could. It wouldn't be so, would it?" meant....hummmm...


Devil's Advocate
Reviewer: littlemisstragedy (Signed)
01/17/2007 01:55 pm
You should add another chapter...I mean you left me hanging! It's really good and I wonder what the comment of "Yes. I could. It wouldn't be so, would it?" meant....hummmm...


Devil's Advocate
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
12/02/2006 10:05 pm
Awesome! I love the banter between these two. For a very weird reason they remind me of Henry Higgins and Eliza Doolittle from Pygmalion and you pulled this off brilliantly


Devil's Advocate
Reviewer: littlemisstragedy (Signed)
11/02/2006 01:55 pm
First of all I love your title and second I just love how you backed Hermione into the corner...though I must say this eeemed to be almost romantic in a way...hum I wonder if there will be a further development for this one. BRAVO!

Author's Response:

Actually, it IS a romance!  Ha...it had two purposes: to show that Hermione isn't an impenatrable mountain of truth, and to break Hermione down to a point where she would consider Draco.

 

Thanks. :) 




Devil's Advocate
Reviewer: justlikehermione429 (Anonymous)
07/23/2006 03:54 pm

excellent. i think you really captured each of their characters in a very subtle yet different way.

well done! 




Devil's Advocate
Reviewer: HermioneWeasley1972 (Anonymous)
01/30/2006 10:26 pm
This was very well written. You captured the vivaciousness of Hermione Granger beautifully and I sincerely enjoyed reading it. You are very talented.


Devil's Advocate
Reviewer: ElusiveEvan (Signed)
11/25/2005 06:22 pm
Interesting take on this pairing, good job


Devil's Advocate
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/24/2005 02:53 pm
That was intriguing! Hermione and Malfoy don't have many conversations in the books, and here is a good example of what it could have been like. Malfoy made a lot of points, even if they aren't entirely true. I wonder if there's going to be more to this fic. Anyway, Great job!!


Devil's Advocate
You must login (register) to review.