You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
12/01/2005 12:45 pm
*giggles* Cute bums always help, lemme tell ya!! That was very romantic!!! *sniff* I'm feeling all mushy inside.


none
Reviewer: MsHellFire2005 (Anonymous)
11/23/2005 02:18 am
I love it. Very sweet and playful. I am inpressed by your style and creativeness. keep up the great work. I look forward to your next posting.


none
Reviewer: Melindaleo (Signed)
11/22/2005 01:58 pm
Hee. Who doesn't love some H/G goodness? I love how she teased him at the end, and his method for "shutting her up" worked for me. Very, very cute, Ham. Yay.


none
Reviewer: SSHENRY (Signed)
11/22/2005 07:10 am
Awwwww! :)


none
Reviewer: Arnel (Signed)
11/22/2005 12:07 am
Awww! That was cute. It's great to see what authors come up with for Harry's and Ginny's stolen moments. I'm glad they're so good for each other and so much in love. Harry's going to need it sooner rather than later. Thanks for sharing.


none
Reviewer: malko050987 (Signed)
11/21/2005 11:40 pm
lol, great drabble, Ham. I like the first scene, with Harry waking up... really well written. :D -Crs


none
Reviewer: Gemmika (Anonymous)
11/21/2005 04:13 pm
This was beautifully written. You really caught the emotions of the couple, is was amazing. This was a treat to read... I will most likely read it again.


none
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/21/2005 03:52 pm
Yay! A drabble! You write Harry/Ginny perfectly, and that is so true what Ginny told him. Great job!!!


none
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
11/21/2005 03:40 pm
I love, Ham. Beautifully written, just wonderful in general *squees* Fluffiness is the best :D I especially love "You aren’t perfect, love. But you are perfect for me.” It made me do the whole romantic-sigh thing.


none
You must login (register) to review.