You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
01/30/2007 08:15 pm
Please update soon!!! I want to find out what happens next!!


A sharing of memories
Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
10/08/2006 12:46 am
Please update soon!!! I want to find out what happens during Harry's training!!!


A sharing of memories
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/21/2006 04:09 pm
A truly fantastic chapter. I eagerly wait to read more.


A Meeting With a Vampire
Reviewer: wolfzmasterz (Anonymous)
04/05/2006 11:00 am
hey i like the story and cant wait for the next chapter so well ill read ya later byb


An attack at twilight
Reviewer: andrew AKA wolfzmasterz as im knon at fanfiction.net (Anonymous)
04/04/2006 02:58 pm
i like the story a lot  its realy good and if you know any others like it plz email their links or titles or the such to me plz


Prologue
Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
03/21/2006 09:30 pm

Great story, it's extremly dark and suspensful. I love it! 10/10.

Ahhh, it seems we have a cliffie here. That's EVIL, you know. But you can redeem yourself by updating. *clears throat* Sooo... please update! PLEEEEASE?!




An attack at twilight
Reviewer: Jasp (Anonymous)
03/16/2006 10:27 am

Great start! Lots of action and an intriguing plot. I can't wait to see what happens to Harry with the Vampire. The Order will be frantic looking for him, I'm sure. It will be interesting to see what plans the Vampire has for Harry and where they're going to. Keep up the good work!

Smile;)

Jasp




An attack at twilight
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
01/31/2006 09:59 pm
Nice fight scene, those are hard to do. Interesting about the new protection spell -- that was neat. I saw the fact that Harry was being lured out coming, but it was still clever. A couple things: one, Harry should have had some sort of reaction from the moment Bellatrix entered the scene. His reactions and recognition came rather late, and it threw me, Also, Harry's recollection of the vampire fighting with Voldemort and Bellatrix and his emotions as he reflected on it afterwards interrupted the flow of the story. The spell is "Crucio," with a "c." But I like your descriptions and the setup, and you write Voldemort very well. Bellatrix using a really nasty form of Devil's Snare -- that is so like her. I can see the other Death Eaters fearing her. She's powerful and she's nuts.


An attack at twilight
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
01/31/2006 09:41 pm
Nice setup! Like, especially, the mysterious and predatory being at the end. Harry's unease and questioning his abilities fits, too.


Prologue
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/26/2006 11:27 am
Very interesting. The plotting is very nice. I am eager to read more.


An attack at twilight
You must login (register) to review.