Reviews For A Simple Request

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
08/29/2007 05:51 pm
Aww, this is terribly sad.  The ending especially hit home.  Wonderful job!


A Simple Request
Reviewer: animimares (Signed)
10/19/2006 07:23 am
This was wonderful. I always liked the Sirius vs. The Black Family problem, because it's so interesting. Very good job. I loved how her selfishness shined through in every word and I loved the little thing with... carried on with that boy thing. :p Gives me good images. Thanks for a lovely read.


A Simple Request
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/11/2006 01:26 am
Very interesting drabble.. I liked it very much.


A Simple Request
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
03/12/2006 05:40 pm
i never really thought of Mrs. Black as a "caring" person while she was alive. good job,, though :D



A Simple Request
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
12/02/2005 04:39 am
Holy cow, how do you do it? In less than 400 words, you paint a portrait of insanity, selfishness...and heartbreak. Your talent is enviable!


A Simple Request
Reviewer: malko050987 (Signed)
11/17/2005 02:55 am
Why am I smiling at this fic? It's sad, but in a way, funny. Strange how destiny has a way of coming back and kicking us for our mistakes :D Great drabble.
-Crs



A Simple Request
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
11/16/2005 05:32 pm
Very interesting. Beautifully written, and a very different idea of what I'd had of Mrs. Black. Just the same, I absolutely adored it.


A Simple Request
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/16/2005 05:20 pm
Wow, that was great! I would have never looked at Mrs. Black like this, it seems like all of your drabbles end up changing my thinking, lol. I wish she knew what the right side was, Sirius is on the good side and yet, she doesn't realise it. Great job!!


A Simple Request
You must login (register) to review.