You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: hg_fan (Signed)
03/25/2008 04:25 am

Incredible fanfic,all of it!!I loved it!!

But i still have questions like:

(a)    Who is Mira?

(b)    What about Chandra's and Harry's relatioship?

Is it over or we will be getting answers to these queries? 




TIMEPIECE
Reviewer: deramo29 (Signed)
02/16/2007 07:41 pm
To put it in simple terms.......THE BEST DAMN H/G FIC EVER!!!!!!!! I loved this story. From SoS to FF3 it kept me captivated THANK YOU!!!


TIMEPIECE
Reviewer: ginlove (Anonymous)
03/19/2006 06:50 am
Okay, sorry to keep writing, But I re-read the Draco's conversation with his father. Maybe we should just scratch my first review post. Maybe things are not as I thought they were.


TIMEPIECE
Reviewer: ginlove (Anonymous)
03/19/2006 06:42 am
Oops. . .just wanted to make a correction. I meant to type Facing Future instead of Fantasy Future or whatever it was I typed.


TIMEPIECE
Reviewer: ginlove (Anonymous)
03/19/2006 06:41 am
I don't know if you still read reviews here or exactly how this works, but I just had to write. I wrote a review earlier (at the end of Furture Fantasy 2) about how I loved this series and how I was going to go back and read some of my favortie parts. Anyway, after re-reading ssome of the chapters with Draco in it, I just have to ask - was this ending to the series alway planned? Are the actions of Draco in the entire series due to what he is told by his father in this particular addition? I just finished reading the part where we find out that Dean has been spreading the rumors about Ginny. Hermione asks Harry what made Draco hold him back from hitting Dean and Harry replies that he didn't know. And at that moment my brain seemed to click and I could only think that you are bloddy brilliant! Things started coming back to me - other Draco moments. If this series is tied together in the way I think it is, then my thoughts about your work just went up exponentially. And that's saying something!


TIMEPIECE
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
02/03/2006 09:34 pm
Wow, I finally finished! It took me all week!! Amazing! You're a great writer! I found myself giggling throughout the whole thing. The relationship you built between Harry and Ginny made me want more all the time. You really had a great idea when writing these stories. You had be anxious through classes to come back home to finish reading. Great job! I can't wait to read your other story! Your descriptions are perfect! I loved everything!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! It was fun to write!~



TIMEPIECE
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
11/16/2005 11:34 am
*Groan* time travel makes my head hurt! I can't believe how evil and twisted this plan of LV's is...just when I've thought I've read every possible plot, you pull out a whammy! Incredibly imaginative, and I can't wait to read what happens and how Lucius still got past the house-elves and started the loop again. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! This was one of those stories I wrote all at once - it just 'happened'. Ah well.



TIMEPIECE
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/15/2005 06:52 pm
Aww *sniffle* It's the end. Wonderful series! Absolutely loved it! The whole time-travel thing with Harry confused me a bit at first, but I re-read it and got it ;-). Great Job!!!

Author's Response: Sorry for the confusion . . .it sorts itself out on the second or third reading, but makes sense in the end!



TIMEPIECE
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
11/14/2005 08:39 pm
Oh no! Oh no... What happened the last time?? Why does he suddenly think it's a dream?? Never thought your last piece would involve time-travel, lol. God this chapter was complex, lol. Can't wait for more! Cathy

Author's Response: *evil grin* just so that I can keep you all wondering what will come next . . . .



TIMEPIECE
You must login (register) to review.