Reviews For Infinite

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: CynthiaPotter (Signed)
01/02/2006 06:37 pm
*smiles* I've never heard that rumor about James. Anyway, Great job on this chappie. I can't wait for the next update! :)


Scrumptious Prefects
Reviewer: CynthiaPotter (Signed)
01/02/2006 05:18 pm
James was jealous! I like it. *laughs* For a moment there I thought he had used an unforgivable on the poor lad. *pouts* just one more chappie left. :) I'm sure it'll be as good as the others.


Brent Paddock
Reviewer: CynthiaPotter (Signed)
01/02/2006 04:16 pm
I've always loved Lily and James fics. I love the way you've portrayed Lily! I'm hooked. Great job! Rhia is perfect. A readhead has to have at least one crazy friend to keep up with her. Especially a readhead like yours. Mrs. Black was just like I would imagine her in Siri's teen years. Will the whole story be from Lily's point of view? *smiles* Guess I'll have to read to find out, eh? Lookin forward to the next chappies!


Walking with a Wolf
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/11/2005 04:09 pm
Another great chapter! I really do love the foreshadowing last paragraphs at the end of the chapters. I loved the confusion that Lily has where she doesn't know who's right for her. Great job!! Can't wait for the next chapter!


Scrumptious Prefects
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Anonymous)
12/02/2005 04:28 am
Very nice development of Lily. We don't know much about her in canon, and what we do see of her, she's always noble. Nice to see a few balancing "warts." But you don't go overboard, you can see why she is popular and well-liked.


Walking with a Wolf
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/27/2005 06:44 pm
I love how you always have the diary in the beginning, and a little conclusion/ prediction of the chapter at the end. I wonder what spell James used on Brent, seems interesting. Poor Lily, she doesn't know who to pick. I like how Lily pronounces Voldy's name, and I like how you had her learn of him. Great job, update soon!!


Brent Paddock
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/27/2005 05:44 pm
Another wonderful chapter! I'm really enjoying Lily's attitude, lol. I couldn't stop laughing through most of it. "What did he want from her? A kidney?" ROFL Great job! I better go and read the next chapter...


First Day
Reviewer: Renee (Anonymous)
11/20/2005 12:33 am
I love Lily's characterization, and am eager for the next update! One problem though, Trelawney wasn't around when the Marauders were at school.


Walking with a Wolf
Reviewer: Phoenix Ashes (Anonymous)
11/19/2005 06:44 am
Really good! Can't wait for the next chaper! The only thing, though, that I think I should point out is that Professor Trelawney was not a teacher in the marauder era. Just thought I should mention it, because it might cause some problems later on if you decide to write until Lily and James' death. I love the way you portrayed Lily. She's a lot of fun to read, and makes me want to know more about her. She seems to be pretty unpredictable, which always makes interesting characters. This story is fresh, in a sense. Can't wait for more.


Walking with a Wolf
Reviewer: Marauderfreak (Signed)
11/17/2005 10:27 pm
Cool start! Update more soon!


Walking with a Wolf
You must login (register) to review.