Reviews For After You Left

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: meg (Anonymous)
11/22/2005 03:17 pm
OMG! its brilliant!!!!


The Little Village
Reviewer: meg (Anonymous)
11/22/2005 03:12 pm
hello!!! hi!!! i love it!


Reunion
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/16/2005 08:03 pm
Aww, the end? *sniffle* I loved it! It was a wondeful fic, you're great it writing Harry/Ginny. Lily was such a creative idea, having her put in there. Great job, I absolutely loved your fic!!

Author's Response: heehee...thanks



Daddy?
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/16/2005 04:02 pm
Wow! That was great! You had to leave it there, lol. Such a cliffy. Having Lily look like the real Lily actually makes sense. Kinda funny, lol. Great job! *can't wait for update* :D

Author's Response: update's been submitted...LAST CHAPTER!!!!!!!! YEAH!!!!! thanks for the review!!



Home Again
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/15/2005 08:27 pm
Wow, you just had to leave it off right there! lol You write Harry and Ginny perfectly. It's cool that Ginny and the others are using mirrors like the Marauders had. *can't wait to see how Lily acts around Harry* Great job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I think the mirrors are soooooo cool, I just had to use them....thanks again for the review!!



Promise
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/15/2005 08:06 pm
Wow, the whole child thing was a big surprise! I love where this fic is going, though. I'm so happy Harry finally opened that door, a Weasley (especially Ginny) would never go away until he did! Great job!! *goes to read the next chappie*

Author's Response: lol, thanks...be sure to check out the rest of my fan fictions once they get up...I'm trying to only post one at a time!! thanks for reviewing!!



Reunion
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/14/2005 12:04 pm
Oh the drama! Good job.

Author's Response: lol...thanks



Reunion
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/14/2005 11:59 am
Gotta love kids, they'll say and ask anything. :-)

Author's Response: yeah, that's why their so great for finding out backround info!!



The House on the Hill
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/14/2005 11:54 am
An intersting begining... must go on but had to review and tell you I liked it.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for taking the time to review, I'll try and update as often as possible. The story's done, just not completely posted.



The Little Village
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/13/2005 04:46 pm
Wow, I love it! So very intriguing! It's cool to have them meet Bobby and Diana. Luna seems to have outgrown her...differentness, lol. I can't wait to see where this fic is going to go! Great job!!!

Author's Response: I'm not very good at making people...weird, so I had to make Luna slightly more normal. Thanks for the review, keeping reading!!!! ~Tina101



The House on the Hill
You must login (register) to review.