Reviews For Prisoner of War

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: xtrememama2001 (Signed)
05/26/2005 11:18 pm
hey!great story.love it.keep it up.

Author's Response: cheers



Chapter Three: Malfoy Hospitality
Reviewer: JP (Anonymous)
05/24/2005 02:20 pm
Very well written and very scary as you feel like you are right their with Ginny. The Malfoy hospitality is what I expected but that doesn't stop me caring for Ginny. In fact I'm ver worried. And poor Harry doesn't know anything yet.

Author's Response: You have ever right to be scared for Ginny



Chapter Three: Malfoy Hospitality
Reviewer: Harry's Glasses (Anonymous)
05/22/2005 05:16 am
Wow you swing from one emotion to the other and still make it believable. This fiction is completely captavating, and your writing style makes you feel like you are right there with both ginny and harry. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, those are huge comipilents that you have given my piece.



Chapter Two: Curiosity Killed the Lioness
Reviewer: Anya (Signed)
05/19/2005 11:00 pm
While I realize she COULD have said no for a number of reasons I never truly thought that she would. And Mr. Weasley indeed!!!

Author's Response: I have to say with the agsnt I'm providing in this piece, i wouldn't add to that by Ginny saying no as well.



Chapter Two: Curiosity Killed the Lioness
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
05/19/2005 02:51 pm
Great chapter! Loved the Part where Ginny called Harry "Mr. Weasley". LOL> Then we came to my favorite part, where Ginny is in Knockturn Alley. Really well done!

Author's Response: You still finding the differences? Actually that chapter was nearly the same, in others the changes are more noticeable. And why shouldn't harry become Mr Weasley?



Chapter Two: Curiosity Killed the Lioness
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
05/16/2005 06:39 pm
You were right! I could the differences, and they were for the better! Very well done. My favorite part is the banter between Harry and Ginny before he proposes to her. I can't wait to see the rest of the changes!

Author's Response: The banter before the proposal is one of my favourite parts to the whole piece as well.



Chapter One: Scarlet And Gold
Reviewer: JP (Anonymous)
05/16/2005 06:18 pm
Great opening chapter. Love the question at the end. (please say yes.) The fluff and humour. The glasses line and one about mrs weasley were classics and true to cannon. The underlying agnst and tension, I'm slightly worried about Ginny's trips and the fact Tom needs to know so much about here. The description that pulls you into the piece and excellent characterisation. I also think its a nice touch that Ginny and Jessica don't like eah other, it adds another level to the story. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks and you have ever right to be worried about Ginny.



Chapter One: Scarlet And Gold
Reviewer: Anya (Signed)
05/15/2005 11:41 pm
Of course we all KNOW what the answer is. Another great chapter. I am anxiously looking forward to the next.

Author's Response: Really? How do you know she won't say no? Always really a possibility.



Chapter One: Scarlet And Gold
Reviewer: Anya (Signed)
05/15/2005 11:40 pm
Well that was kinda dark but I'm glad you didn't go into graphic detail...makes it all the better I think. Great job.

Author's Response: There won't be any graphic detail, I promise. I think that leaves more to the readers imagination.



Prologue
Reviewer: Abforth (Signed)
05/15/2005 05:37 pm
Wow, what a very strong beginning! Part of me doesn't want to keepreading because I don't want anything terrible to happen and the other part just wants... well... to know! Urgh, damn you. I very much look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: And its up now. I'm hoping to update again in a couple of weeks. But I do hope you keep reading, I can't make promise over what it will do for your nerves though.



Prologue
You must login (register) to review.