Reviews For Prisoner of War

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Surplus Imagination (Signed)
07/25/2005 04:02 pm
I think Ginny should rip out all the pages and make paper airlplanes. Nicely done. I'm off to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Ha, I love that and paper airplanes would stop the boredom



Chapter Four: Isolation
Reviewer: Surplus Imagination (Signed)
07/25/2005 03:27 pm
Nicely descriptive. I shudder for Ginny's situation. On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Its not a good situation to be in.



Chapter Three: Malfoy Hospitality
Reviewer: Surplus Imagination (Signed)
07/25/2005 03:11 pm
Good story! I'm enjoying things so far. I liked the hag :)

Author's Response: I like the hag too, but thats the last you will see of her.



Chapter Two: Curiosity Killed the Lioness
Reviewer: Beth (Anonymous)
07/23/2005 12:19 pm
Damn you. Another cliffhanger! But I can't believe that Harry will just leave her. Draco characterisation is very interesting and has me wondering. I loved the flasback as it filled in a lot of gaps, wonderfully written as well. But my favourite part has to be the charm on Ginny's door. Please update soon, I'm not sure my nerves can stand this cliffhanger for too long.

Author's Response: Ah Draco is a wonderful interesting character in ths story.



Chapter Six: A Death Eater's Son
Reviewer: Paige (Anonymous)
07/19/2005 03:50 pm
What an incrediable story. Please update soon.

Author's Response: I should get one up for you within the next two weeks.



Chapter Five: Blood
Reviewer: Helen (Anonymous)
06/17/2005 03:43 am
Wonderful but so heart wrenching. You know what every character is experiencing and because it is so well written you can really feel it.

Author's Response: Heart wrenching, yes, your not in for an easy ride with this fic.



Chapter Five: Blood
Reviewer: Helen (Anonymous)
06/17/2005 03:42 am
This piece just keeps getting better. It is so well written that you can feel the emotions on each character. I love the rule about engagement, it really valids love with it.

Author's Response: The rules of engagement, a bit more hope agmost the gloom. Thank you for your kind words about characterisation.



Chapter Four: Isolation
Reviewer: Helen (Anonymous)
06/17/2005 03:40 am
Its really good to see such a strong Ginny no matterwhat she has just been through. I hope you keep her that way.

Author's Response: Ah I see Ginny as a very strong character so that is how she will stay in my fics.



Chapter Three: Malfoy Hospitality
Reviewer: Helen (Anonymous)
06/17/2005 03:39 am
I'm slightly realived that she said yes, you had me doubting it for a moment. And the ending was just so chilling, and excalty what Knockturn Alley should be like.

Author's Response: Come on would Ginny seriously say no, beside I had to give you a bit of hope with whats to come.



Chapter Two: Curiosity Killed the Lioness
Reviewer: Helen (Anonymous)
06/17/2005 03:37 am
You create such wonderful images with your words and even though I'm sure you areabout the shame the happiness in asecond, thisstory hasquickly become a must read.

Author's Response: A must read, I'm not sure about that but I'm glad you are enjoying it.



Chapter One: Scarlet And Gold
You must login (register) to review.