You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anya (Signed)
07/24/2006 08:39 pm

Oh that was absolutely hilarious!!!  I can't wait till you post more of this.




When Escape Plans Go Awry
Reviewer: WiCkEd (Signed)
04/03/2006 05:15 pm
Oh my dear lord. I have never laughed so hard from a story -- ever. and that is saying something. wow. i... i can't breath. *takes a moment to gather self* woo. okay, i'm okay now. That was so funny; especially the last line. Harry in a loincloth and indian head dress? you know how hilarious (and sexy) looking that would be? well, i suppose you do considering you wrote it. great job, wonderful. AMAZING. update VERY VERY soon, please. I could always use a good laugh.



When Escape Plans Go Awry
Reviewer: HermioneWeasley1972 (Anonymous)
01/31/2006 02:33 pm
Oh my gosh this story is HILARIOUS. I knew right away from the description of the hat that it was for Luna Lovegood's wedding. Who else would come up with such a crazy idea? ROFLMAO Anyways, I had to stop reading several times because I was laughing so hard. Anyways, good job so far. Keep up the good work!


Bananas, Anyone?
Reviewer: Serenitee (Signed)
01/01/2006 07:02 am
That is ace... congratulations... Please updare soon &&


When Escape Plans Go Awry
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/13/2005 03:43 pm
LOL Oh ths is too funny!!! I'll let the tech guy know of your submission problems and hopefully that will get fixed soon. The catagories are new but you could this one under humor for sure, and it would fit!! Great job and thanks for sharing.


When Escape Plans Go Awry
Reviewer: Witch Hazel (Signed)
11/12/2005 03:43 am
I really liked this one I can't wait until the next chapter.


Bananas, Anyone?
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/11/2005 04:16 pm
It is great to see you posting on here and this is really funny! Great job and I can't wait to read the rest.


Bananas, Anyone?
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
11/08/2005 11:00 pm
Hahaahaha! LMAO. This is friggin hilarious. She;s not dating Harry yet is she? lol Imagine his reaction when he sees her at the wedding. mwahaaha. Im telling you, deep down Luna is plotting the whole thing and the fact that it's in cold wather is to keep harry *cool* *dirty thoughts* lol and i am going to shut up now and beg you for a quick update. lol


Bananas, Anyone?
You must login (register) to review.