You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: graup_hagrid (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:30 pm
Enjoyable story. I hope you feel better, and are able to continue the story. Thanks for sharing. Author's Response: I will continue it, I promise! I actually have it all written, but there may be days that I can't post every day. I'm so glad you like it and thank you for letting me know.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Annon (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:29 pm
aww no, hope you feel better! And I totally love your story ~ cant wait to see what happens next! :) Author's Response: Thanks, I hope I feel better soon too. :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Queen Maebh (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:29 pm
Wonderful story. I've found it to be positively addictive! I especially how you utilize the nightmares as a sort of flashback to give us the backstory. I hope surgery goes well and you're feeling better soon! Author's Response: Thank you, I hope to feel better soon as well. There will be a dream/nightmare in every chapter and some of them are quite... intersting, I would even say revealing. I'm looking at posting the next chapter tomorrow, and I hope you enjoy it.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: August (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:29 pm
Great story! Can't wait to see what happens next! Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know you liked it! One of my beta's told me that the story was one big jigsaw puzzle and I'd only given him 5 pieces of the total 5000. Anyway, I hope you have fun with it.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: TinalubsChris (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:29 pm
Great story! I just found it today and its really great! update soon! Author's Response: I will try to post again tomorrow. I'm glad you like it and thank you for letting me know!


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Macsr71 (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:28 pm
OK, having read your other works this is the better of the four (although I likes Say Yes a lot), you are adding the little details that bring your stories to life as well as some of the inner thoughts that give the reader a better view of the outward action. I hope that both Ginny and Harry realize that they only need each other and that by admitting it will cause the nightmare to go away but, I guess the journey to that point it the point of your story right? Anywho – keep up the great work (and yes, I love how fast you update, very nice to us readers you are!) Author's Response: Are you sure that is what is causing the nightmares? *evil grin* I'm glad you think that I have improved. Thanks for the review!


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: alisha (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:28 pm
keep it coming, like where it's going Author's Response: Thanks and I will.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: SAS33 (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:28 pm
Excellent Story, I'm really enjoying it. Very well thought out and well written. Looking forward to the next update. Author's Response: Thank you. I hate to boast, but seriously, the story is thought out to the extreme. I pretty much leave the readers clueless until the last few chapters (it's 29 chapters long). So anyway, I give clues through it for the plot but you have to look really closely. Anyway, happy hunting and thank for the review!!


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Tron (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:27 pm
Yaa Hoo! I'm happy to see this story here. I read it on FF and thought it was great. I hope you have another great plot in mind for us. I'm looking forward to your next story. Author's Response: Not for a while... I'm about to go through surgery and I'm in quite a bit of pain and fairly doped up. Although I wrote Demons while on some nice pain killers, I am struggling right now to just post it, and it's already written. yucky... I won't write again for another few months.

Author's Response: END SIYE reviews!



Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Signed)
05/26/2005 09:53 pm
Very curious… I like the symbolism of their ‘son.’ The dream sequences are very well done. Will they have to live with the evil inside them forever??? (I know, I’ll find out later) I can’t wait for the family to find out she is expecting. As always I am enthralled with the story, and look forward to the next update!

Author's Response: The evil has been "purged" from them but not everything is solved, hense the presense of their "son". I am going out of town for the holiday weekend so I think I'm actually just going to post the rest right now. I hope you enjoy it and thanks for letting me know you liked the dream. That is one of my favorites as well :-D



Chapter 23: Green and Seen
You must login (register) to review.