You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lil_birdie (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:39 pm
yes yes i like it i like it alot...lol....i love a good mytsery fic so im ganna go read the rest Author's Response: I'm glad you like mystery because there will be plenty of it! :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: kates (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:38 pm
I'm completely sucked in! It's an addiction!!!! Keep writing, pleeasee! hehe Author's Response: That is quite a compliment. Thanks. No worries that I'll keep writing cause the story is already written so it's just a matter of getting out of bed to post, something that will hopefully improve soon.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: chocolatePrincess (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:36 pm
Ahhhhh wonderful Chapter!!!! Unfortunatly it got my overactive imagination working again. By this I mean 1) I don't rust the mind Healer and 2) Ginny's dream. At the end, you said that the pale green light that came from Voldemorte had hit her and Harry. Could this be the cause of the dreams? Probably not. I told you my imagination is working overtime. It was a great post though I know I said this before, but I hope all goes well with your surgery!!! ~Ruby Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. An overactive imagination is truly not a bad thing, especially where this story is concerned. Well, you were about a third right on one of your predictions and the other was totally off but no worries, that is part of my master plan. My surgery is over and I'm home but feeling like crap so there won't be another update until I can make it out of my bed. Ah well, sorry about that but hopefully that will be tomorrow or Tuesday. :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: ice princess (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:36 pm
Another excellent chapter. I hope Ginny makes a breakthrough soon. I also want to see her relationship with Harry grow more intimate, but I know she has to get healed, or at least a lot better, first. Keep the updates coming and I hope your surgery went well. Looking forward to your recovery! :) Author's Response: I'm home but not up. I've got a friend's laptop set up on my bed, which I am confined to for the moment. Their relationship will progress but probably not in the way one would expect.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:36 pm
Well done. I hope you get better soon! Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to get better soon as well. I hate being stuck in bed and this laptop has nothing on it, so it isn't like I can post. *grr*


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Shannon (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:36 pm
Nice little transition chapter. I'm very interested to meet this mind healer. I suspect foul play. Perhaps a death eater in disguise? Hmmmm... I hope your surgery goes well. Hospitals are not fun -- no matter how nice the nurses are or how well things go. So, I hope you are home really soon. BTW, I read your response to my first review. You have me totally confused now! Just how strong are those painkillers? LOL! Sorry, that's not really funny. But, thanks for the nice long response. I have a lot to digest now! Author's Response: Thank you. The mind healer is certainly a puzzle. Is she honest or is she really a death eater? Ah well, you'll just have to wait and see. Yeah, well... I had a friend check over my response to make sure I was coherent and he said it was okay, so actually I think I was just being honest but yeah... the pain killers are lovely! ;-) It is confusing and it will only get even MORE confusing. It is truly a puzzle that is not what it seems. Have fun!! :-D


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: chocolatePrincess (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:35 pm
Great Chapter!!! Good luck with your surgery, I hope everything goes well!!! I eagerly await your next post, when your feeling better :D Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. Hopefully I'll be up and about soon enough.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Muggle WItch (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:35 pm
Another great update. I hope your surgery goes okay. Author's Response: Thanks, me too :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Shannon (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:35 pm
Oh, I'm so glad you got them together! Yeah! I'm so glad you "followed" my advice! I went back to read some of your other reviews and realized that you've already finished the story, so I guess it's really just a case of great-minds-think-alike. I did think that the way you got them together was a little weird though. How could everybody be pregnant at the same time? Aah well, it was dramatic -- if not entirely believable. I'm looking forward to where this is going. The plot really seems to be picking up. Good job! Author's Response: Oh, I am the first to admit that it was completely strange, the way they got together AND it is unbelievable but I was looking for a catalyst and that probably won’t make sense for another 10 chapters. I just needed something that would push her to honesty although why she did that, exactly, has not been revealed really. Honestly, I couldn’t come up with anything more believable :-D The plot has really only started and this is where the fun truly begins. Anyway, thanks for the review.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:35 pm
Wow! What a great story. I really like what you are doing here. Update soon. Author's Response: I'll update tomorrow, so no worries. I'm glad you like it.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
You must login (register) to review.