You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ice princess (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:47 pm
This is getting good! I hope we get a glimpse of Ginny's real problem soon. And Harry is such a gentleman about his relationship with Ginny. Why can't more guys be like that? I hope you're feeling better and I look forward to your next update! Now, off to study for finals! Author's Response: Who needs to study? (lol) My friends are heading into them right now too (I graduated a few years ago but I remember how much that sucked) so GOOD LUCK!!! :-D Ginny's real problem will not really be revealed until the end but yeah, it will keep getting more intese.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: dolphinirl79 (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:46 pm
Good story so far, keep up the good work. Author's Response: Thanks and I will try. :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Shannon (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:46 pm
Aaaahhh! A cliffhanger! If you didn't update so frequently, I'd be really distressed right now! Forget what I said earlier about you not giving us enough hints and possibilities to build suspense. It's plenty suspenseful now! Okay, so I must admit that Jane is probably not a death eater. But, clearly somebody has erased Ginny's memories of the previous sessions. Interesting that they have blocked them completely. There must have been something important. So we've got a couple of possibilities -- Malfoy, Voldemort's death, Tom Riddle... But how do Harry's nightmares fit into all of this? Hmmm.... Author's Response: OOH all good questions and comments and not a lot I can really respond to. That's good, seriously! It means you might be thinking along the right track. Yeah, the suspense really picks up and will keep going for the rest of the story. So many suspects and not any of them ruled out.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: angiegs (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:46 pm
I am so confused, I keep trying to come up with a plausible scenario that would explain what is going on and I am not getting anywhere. It's very frustrating. What is causing these intense dreams? I think it is a something or a someone, not just because she is upset about everyone having babies and not her. I can imagine some sort of Dark Arts device that is promoting these dreams and causing her to repress memories. It focuses on her and Harry's dark and depressed thoughts sort of like a dementor but I can't find anything to support that idea. Augghhh. Keep on posting you have me hooked on this story! I hope you are feeling better too! Angie Author's Response: Okay, so well I'm glad that it doesn't sound like it is a bad confusing! I want it to be a mystery where you don't really know anything about who did it until the end... so kind of expect that to be the overall feeling. Honestly, your guesses are not bad!! They aren't right but actually on one of them you are almost right :-D Everything that is happening has actually been supported in the story but it is such a minor detail that it would be so easy to miss. I am starting to feel a bit better. thanks!


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: angiegs (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:40 pm
I have enjoyed catching up on the story. I find the idea that both Ginny and Harry are having their dreams manipulated fascinating. I think it is very clever and unique how you are developing this. My guess is that Malfoy is doing this somehow and that the DE have tried to drive Ginny insane, however, because of her strength and character, she survived. I am glad you are home and I hope your surgery was a success and that you will be up and around soon. Cheers, Angie Author's Response: That is an interesting way of putting it... manipulating dreams... huh, and that will just get even more interesting, I promise you!! It is a good guess, with Malfoy but I shant say more than that, although you are not completely off you are also not right but really, that's quite good. Anyway, thanks for the review and yeah, my surgery went well but recovery is still a lil bit iffy right now. Ah well, I'll be up sooner or later. :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:40 pm
Another great chapter. The mystery is getting deeper. Glad to see you are getting around some after the surgery. Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. It's hard to imagine that there are still 10+ chapters of mystery to go... anyway, I'm glad to be up and about some as well. Bed rest is not too much fun. :-D


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: TinalubsChris (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:40 pm
great chappie! update soon! i'm sporkin meh eyes out here! Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'll be up to posting again tomorrow.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: chalice (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:39 pm
Glad you are out of the hospital and thanks for the update... But dude...feel free to recover a bit...well survive a couple of days (not happily,,,lol), Feel better! Author's Response: It's okay, seriously, it's an excuse to go downstairs once a day and get at the computer where the story is stored. I actually have a laptop is bed... life would be easier if I just had someone transfered them... now there's an idea and an excuse to be even more lazy :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: lil_birdie (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:39 pm
ohhh i cant wait to see why she is having these "dreams" Author's Response: Yeah, that is a definate mystery. Any theories?


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: lil_birdie (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:39 pm
once again great story Author's Response: Thank you!


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
You must login (register) to review.