You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: kjpzak (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:54 pm
Ah-ha! Well, hypnosis - possession...details, details. :) Interesting tidbit about it being an ancient spell (I'm rather partial to those myself) that the woman used to not have a choice in. Good things times have changed, eh? Nice job! Author's Response: Yeah, you said hypnosis and my thought was "SOOOO CLOSE!!" I am very glad times have changed cause bonding, it's not such a nice thing if you don't love the person you are stuck with. I have fun with old stuff and using history to justify my reasons for creating something. Anyway, thanks... :-D


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: cloud9 (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:54 pm
fantastic....harry and ginny are married. that is sweet. great job! Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: song (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:54 pm
Cool!! :) Author's Response: I'm glad you think so.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Phantasia (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:54 pm
I just got to start read this story. I Love how you update everyday. I cant wait to see if my guess is right but I think that they are some how going to get married.But I maybe wrong. Please update soon. Phan :P Author's Response: some how, yeah... ;-) I'll update every morning (for me anyway) until the story is done, so no wories. Thanks for the review. :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: kjpzak (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:53 pm
Hmmm...it's almost as if she's hynotized...the way they're so vague, if they talk about helping her, she goes off in a trance...very interesting. Love Ron and Hermione - they bicker like nobody else! Author's Response: Wow, that is an interesting observation but not right... it's just... hmmm... dig deeper... the past counts.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: cloud9 (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:51 pm
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON! THIS IS A FANTASTIC STORY. I ALSO LOVE THAT YOU UPDATE EVERYDAY SO IT DOESN'T LEAVE HANGING FOR LONG PERIODS OF TIME. GREAT STORY AGAIN AND I LOVE IT! Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. I will update every morning (well, morning for me) so don't worry. :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:51 pm
Another wonderful update! Looking very forward to the next one. Author's Response: Thanks! Very soon, tomorrow morning :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Song (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:50 pm
They are going to have the wedding pushed forward huh? :) Hmmm...not sure if I am right but it certainly felt like what Ginny needs is a final closure in her relationship with Harry. They have too many reasons to not be together like timing (never on their sides.) I guess she seems like her sub conscious no longer really know what is real and what is not. The only real portion of her life seems to be her work. Goodness...anything that hurts her are at the background - like background noise that u can shut off as u want. Am I even close? Hahaha...probably not...but this has been fun1! :) Thanks! Author's Response: Nope, not even close :-D But I hope you are having fun guessing. Well, you have one part almost right but don't worry, stuff will start to make sense soon. Thanks for the review!!


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Hexnut (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:50 pm
Been reading for a while now, enjoying it. You update quickly! Please continue to do so, I am quite curious about what's causing Ginny to blank out and how what they plan to do will affect it. Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you are enjoying it. I'll post a chapter every day until it's done, so no worries. As to what is causing Ginny to blank out... well, you'll find out soon :-) Thanks for reviewing.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: angiegs (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:50 pm
Aack! I am dying here! So something or someone is definitely messing with Ginny's dreams and whatever or whoever also affects Harry to a degree also. So I was thinking about this and pondering about the puzzle. If it is an 'object' it has to be very close to Ginny, most likely a piece of jewelry that she doesn't take off. I am kind of wary of this theory though, but it is plausible. If someone directly cursed Ginny to cause these unhappy thoughts/dreams it had to be extremely powerful curse if it was a one time thing, I wonder though if that person needs to 'reapply' the curse on a regular basis to keep it active. I am still thinking of Malfoy Sr, that because he is loose and if he needs to reapply the curse he could be hanging about near to H/G so he can get a direct hit on her. I like this theory because it seems to me that Malfoy is leading them on a wild goose chase. He is popping up all over the place and he makes sure that he is seen and identified and then he dissappears again. Though I wonder if Harry's nightmares are just geniune nightmares and not some sort of overflow from Ginny. Harry seems to be getting much better and he doesn't space out like Ginny does. Now this thing could be affecting both H/G but for Ginny it seems stronger because of a male/female thing. The curse hurts her more because of female hormones and such. My favorite and strongest hunch is the middle one because this 'thing' seems to be directed at Ginny more directly since her symptons are so severe. I am not sure if the 'green light' from Voldemort really is causing all this pain and such. This problem seems be more thought out and pinpointed then some random light hitting the both of them. Whew, I have to say that while frustrated I am really having fun trying to guess what is going on. I don't really do this in other fics, but your's is so mysterious i can't help it. Have a great weekend and remember to take it easy. Angie Author's Response: Okay, I'll go through it all and comment where I can. First part, yup someone is messing with them. Second part about an object... well, I can't say much except that your assumptions are wrong. The thought of cursing Ginny, okay no comment there but you aren't seeing what is going on behind so that is wrong. About Malfoy... why would he be doing all of the things he's doing? Does any of that make any sense what so ever and if it doesn't then what is his motivation? What would he want/gain from all of this? Harry's nightmares are just as real and Ginny's and that is all I will say about them. Your assumptions for why Ginny's dreams are worse are wrong, it has nothing to do with her being a woman but all to do with her being her (confused yet?) The spacing out thing is very specific and won't make sense until I reveal it so don't worry overly much on it. Harry is not gettting better, by the way, he's just not getting worse. The problem is very well throught out and pinpointed but you aren't seeing it cause I haven't shown you enough to know about it, so don't worry too much on that one. I'm glad you are enjoying yourself and have fun with the next two chapters... they are intersting. ;-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
You must login (register) to review.