You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: kjpzak (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:59 pm
Interesting...very, very interesting. Liked knowing Ginny was as clueless as the rest of us and had to be shown twice! Comforting having company! Well done! Author's Response: Ah yes, that was all part of the plan, of course... since it was her POV, if she didn't know then you didn't know :-D Of course, she also ignored lots of things, but through no fault of her own. Anyway, more answers are coming up shortly and thanks again for your help!!


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: angiegs (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:58 pm
Something is really rotten in Denmark, that is what I think!:) I am still tring to digest this so I really don't have any guesses yet. I do think Malfoy is the ringleader but someone else is doing the possession and the spells on H/G. Also someone close has to be involved because of them finding out about Hermione planning the bonding. It also sounds like the prisoner who killed himself was under 'Imperio'. Hiding the evilness in the sword was an excellent idea. I am enjoying your creativity on this. Cheers, Angie Author's Response: You know, you aren't too far off... you aren't right, of course, but not too far off. :-D That is soooo close... the thing with the prisoner but not right. Anyway, thank you! I enjoyed my creativity on this one.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Shannon (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:58 pm
Well, a half-blood probably wouldn't have a problem with muggle things, would they? Things are really starting to make sense now. But, what happened to the sword?? Did it just disappear? I'm a little confused, but I'm sure you'll straighten me out in the next couple of chapters. Can't wait! Author's Response: Oh no, a halfblood probably wouldn't have problems with the muggle things but then what about the dark marks and where does Malfoy fit into everything? You are right, answers are coming up very shortly. :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: kjpzak (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:57 pm
Poor Ginny - she's such a strong, fiesty thing that seeing her cope with insecurities is sad. Interesting concept of Ginny seeing a young Harry as her savior. It makes me wonder if she will be able to accept/trust an older Harry to save and protect her. I hope you're feeling better and the rewrites are going well. Looking forward to more! Author's Response: Oh yeah... the insecurities play more of a role than has been shown but not much. I am feeling okay and I got chapter 24 rewritten today and my Beta sent it back (we always work like this...) I write a chapter and she's as hooked as all the other readers so she drops school work (in this case she has finals) to fix it for me that day. :-D


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: angiegs (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:57 pm
Dagnabit! So Harry wasn't as affected because of that darn Occulency while Ginny was just skipping along the road to the land of Insanity. Voldie's green light started the possession but who is possessing them? We know that Malfoy is behind it (the stupid git), but is he the mastermind? I am not sure because he was locked away for a bit and both H/G were still suffering. So could it be Malfoy Jr or someone else? It's interesting that the 'Dark Mark Tattoos' are reappearing. I think they need to check people working in the ministry for any new tattoos. Unless the evil dream stranger picked up on Hermione's help through a dream of H or G's, the 'evil dreamer' has to be someone really close. For some reason Ron's partner keeps in my mind. He could have easily overheard about Hermione's help through Ron or H/G. Also why did Tonks and Ron go to Azakaban? Why not one with their partner? You have left me a lot to think about. I hope you are doing better and just take your time with the last two chapters. This is for fun so don't stress. Cheers, Angie Author's Response: Ah yeah... I know I put it as a chapter title, but "the past counts". Who is a great question and there have been very few clues so far as to who that person is, although there are some, of course. Okay, so on to your next part about the Ministry and such. Nope, sorry you're assumptions are wrong. Okay, well Ron and Tonks went together because they don't want to bring in more people than they have to (keep the bonding quiet) in case their is a leak. I am actually having a lot of fun rewriting the chapters (I finished chapter 24 today and I'm about to send it off to my Beta) so yeah, well I also started revising chapter 24 today ;-) No worries, I'll still be posting daily.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Phantasia (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:57 pm
That was great. I hope your feeling better. Phan :P Author's Response: Thanks, and I am starting to.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: cloud9 (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:57 pm
WRITE MORE WRITE MORE WRITE MORE WRITE MORE. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE. haha..... i think that this a fantastic story. one of my favorites. great job. Author's Response: Thanks... I will just as soon as *yawn* I wake up from my nap... not that you'll see the new stuff I've written for a few days cause I still have other chapters to post. ;-) I'm so glad you like it.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: chalice (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:56 pm
Yay it's out! What the hell was it? lol We getting some hot baby loving tonight? nice! Author's Response: hehe... that is a good question and one that will be fully explained... later :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: ice princess (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:55 pm
Yes, things are totally making sense now. :) I wondered what you meant when you said that they'd get together, but not like I might expect. I have to say that I love the way they got together. It's been a while since I've seen a bonding story, and I'm glad to see the concept back again. :) And the whole 'must have a baby' thing is a great addition. I hope we'll get to see some of the action next chapter, if you know what I mean. ;) Keep up the great work and I look forward to your next update. Author's Response: *blushes* no action... I'd be beet red for a week but ah well. Anyway, thanks! I'm glad you liked it. The concept came to me and I was so anxious to explore what a bonding could look like (both good and bad) Anyway, I'm glad it's starting to make sense but believe me, the surprises aren't done yet. Who's the "bad guy" is a good place to start. :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Pari (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:55 pm
That was an EXTREMELY touching and poignant scene. You pulled off the emotions wonderfully. I love the way you write. The way you characterize Harry and Ginny is so WONDERFUL. Author's Response: Thanks you :-) and thanks for letting me know, its certainly nice to smile a lot at such high praise.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
You must login (register) to review.