You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: kjpzak (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:04 pm
Sigh...there's a lovely smile on my face now. Thanks! A wonderful escape! Well done! Author's Response: Again, thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for all of the reviews!


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: cloud9 (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:03 pm
omg..... i loved this story so much. it is such a good story, i hope that you write more because you are great writer. Author's Response: Thanks *blushes* and I will (one-shots) for the next two months and more chapter stories after HBP. :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: oceanblue (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:03 pm
i can't believe you're done.....i loved your story...it was beautiful!!!....i hope you write more Author's Response: Yeah, I always hate ending a story, although I do like finishing it. I'm glad you liked it so much and I have the bug to write, so you'll hear from me again. :-D


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Phantasia (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:03 pm
I really enjoyed this story. I hope you write more stories. Phan :P Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it and thank you for letting me know. I will be doing mainly one-shots until after HBP for logistic's sake since I'll be on vacation for a month (I hate leaving anything unfinished) but yes, give me two months and I'll start with chapter stories again. :-D


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: kates (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:03 pm
I LOVED it!!! Author's Response: Thank you :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Larkin (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:02 pm
I just discovered your story, and I fell in love with it immediatly! I practically read the chapters in one go, so that I could catch up! I love that Harry and Ginny are so great friends, because I think, true love can only come from friendship! The last chapter was very sad, I'm so sorry for Tracey, because she doesn't get to see Austin grow up, but I think she's a very strong person if she accepts her own death, so that Nott will die and she doesn't have to go back to him. I'm really looking forward to the next chapter, although I'm a bit sad, that the story's almost finished... Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it so much. That's quite a compliment. It was hard to write the part with Tracey, but also nice to give her the final revenge. The next chapter (along with the epilogue) are posted and waiting to get through the site controlers. I hope you like them and thanks for the review and letting me know how much you enjoyed it! :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: kjpzak (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:02 pm
Poor Tracey! I'm hoping that someone is going to jump in and give her the magical version of CPR because there's a glitch somewhere...ah well, I can hope. How could I not like all the bonding talk? I'm looking forward to finding out how they're going to destroy the sword. Nice job! Author's Response: Thanks... I think you'll like what they do to the sword.. :-D Tracey is gone, but her life was hell anyway... she would have had no choice and that will make more sense in the next chapter.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: kjpzak (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:02 pm
Hey, I'm mentioned! Cool! :) Glad I could help. Very, very interesting - loved Ron's comment about wishing Moody hadn't retired...again! The explanation of the the fractured spirit was really good - the idea that V.'s magic is still around not his body - well done! Author's Response: Hey, you deserved it! You let me know that I messed up, and yeah, that was a big mistake on my part. I should have checked it more carefully. I'm glad you liked it and thanks again! :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: angiegs (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:59 pm
OHHH! Poor Tracey, what a horrible story for her. So now i know, I never would have guessed Nott so you really got me there. He is a total creep and hopefully he will get his. However, if Tracey dies, then he is going next. So I guess that would punishment enough but still, poor Tracey. Great job on this story and I think you know I have had a great time on it. Angie Author's Response: :-D Tracey left him... Nott's dead... I think it's a fitting revenge for her, to be able to say she killed the creep. By saying that she's leaving him though, she made the Auror's lives easier. The problem is, her life was over no matter what. That's the crummy thing about bonding. Anyway, that will be explained more fully in the next chapter. Thanks... and thank you for the review. :-D


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: angiegs (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:59 pm
Okay, so it was 'Imperio' in a sense that caused the prisoner to kill himself. Malfoy was just a big fat herring. He was showing up all over the country to confuse the aurors. Now who could have the sword? I am leaning towards Pettigrew, I can't remember if you have mentioned him in the story or if he died or not. If he is still alive he could have easily stolen the sword while he was an animagus, H/G wouldn't have noticed him, OR, someone could have been watching the final duel between Harry and Voldie and been hiding under an invisibility cloak and picked up the sword and hid when Harry and Ginny were distracted. Ohh I just love this. Thanks, Angie Author's Response: Yup. Malfoy showing up all over the country... well sort of. Pettigrew's dead, sorry ;-) When he and Malfoy had Ginny at the last battle, she ducked a killing curse that killed the rat. Very perseptive... you'll find out next chapter but the question is still "who" Thanks for the very fun review :-D I love hearing all the speculation.


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
You must login (register) to review.