You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: twinsmom (Signed)
01/15/2007 08:51 pm

This was a really great read.  Loved it!

christy



Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!



Chapter 27: Epilogue
Reviewer: parker (Anonymous)
09/27/2005 02:22 am
interesting

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so!



Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Brittany (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:08 pm
That was a really great story! I was surprised that you could think of som many new ideas that fit into the HPVerse. Anyway, off to read some more. (they probably won't compare to yours though) Author's Response: It was a blast to write and I just let my mind go where ever it wanted to. I'm glad you had fun with it.

Author's Response: Note to self: END OF SIYE reviews



Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Charlie (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:08 pm
oh, noice story, sweet ending Author's Response: Thank you!


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Hermiones_angel1 (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:08 pm
So far so good. I really wanna read more but unfortunatly i have to go to bed. Damn sleep... we only sleep cause our bodies need it, and the fact that i have to get up early tomorrow. I love the story it is so sweet. I soo can't wait to read more. 2 thumbs up. :D Author's Response: hehe... I understand, sleep is good. I am so glad you like it and thanks for letting me know!! :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Flibertygibet (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:07 pm
This was by far the best fic by you that I have read. And I loved that you made it mysterious by making them redream her nightmares over and over again. You definately kept up with the mystisim (sp?) I got so engrossed in this fic that I had to copy and paste a few chapters to word so I could read them while I was offline or had to wait for a phone call (still on dial-up:) I don't know if thats incriminating or not. lol. I didnt save it though) I really enjoyed this story. I hope you are feeling well and (no pressure again) im really looking forward to reading more from you. You've made my favorite authors list! :) great job! Fliberty , Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks. I have to agree that this is my best (hopefully I don't jinx myself and I just keep improving). I have to say that I have copied a story or two to read when I was offline as well. I am feeling much better, thanks and I am looking forward to getting back into chapter stories soon!


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Flibertygibet (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:06 pm
This was by far the best fic by you that I have read. And I loved that you made it mysterious by making them redream her nightmares over and over again. You definately kept up with the mystisim (sp?) I got so engrossed in this fic that I had to copy and paste a few chapters to word so I could read them while I was offline or had to wait for a phone call (still on dial-up:) I don't know if thats incriminating or not. lol. I didnt save it though) I really enjoyed this story. I hope you are feeling well and (no pressure again) im really looking forward to reading more from you. You've made my favorite authors list! :) great job! Fliberty , Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it and I agree, it is my best (I can really see my progress as a writer since I started). I also had a lot of fun with the dreams and creating a misleading trip through her life and recreating things that happened but not the whole picture, of course. Oh, and I've copied stories to read later, no worries on that one :-D I am starting to feel better, thanks, and I'll be back to writing chapter fics after HBP. Oh, I'm halfway through a one-shot that adds on to Demons and that should be up and posted this week. Anyway, thanks for the review and I'm glad you enjoy my stuff so much :-) *blushes madly*


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: sandy Little (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:06 pm
You are a gifted writer.You are sensitive and caring in your work.It has been a pleasure and a privilrsge to be able to share this. Thank you so much I certainly hope you are feeling better,being ill is really not fun. Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you think so. This was my favorite story to write (so far) and I feel like I poured a lot of heart into it. Thank you for reviewing to let me know you liked it!!! I am definately on the mend :-)


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: Antonia East (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:05 pm
Hi, I saw your story at the Firelight. The first chapter haunted me, and I was so pleased when the second one came up. But then I couldn't wait for the next part, so I searched to see if the story was further along anywhere else. It was amazing to find it completed here. I've just read it in one sitting. The plot is really imaginative and compelling and Harry and Ginny are the most adorable of couples, Reading this story was wonderful. I especially liked the image by Harry surrounded by all the pregnant Weasley (and one Potter) women. Brilliant. Antonia xxx Author's Response: Well... that is quite the compliment, and thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it that much. I decided that when I completed the story, I'd attempt getting it on Firelight and was pretty surprised when I was accepted. My Beta has also been doing a lot of wonderful things to the story, but it all takes time :-) Anyway, thanks for the review and letting me know. I'm so glad you had so much fun with it and yeah, I imagine walking in on all of those pregnant women would be like walking into the lion's den :-D


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
Reviewer: angiegs (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:05 pm
Ok I guess that they have 8 kids. One more to out do the Arthur and Molly. This story has been so much fun for me to read and I thank you for taking the time to share it with us. Cheers, Angie Author's Response: Hmm... could be, I never thought it out although I have a good friend asking me to do a one-shot into their lives 10 years down the road... now I have to think about that. Well, anyway, I'm glad you liked it and had fun, that's really a great thing to hear. Thank you for taking the time to review and letme know!!


Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece
You must login (register) to review.