Reviews For Never Alone

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: pottermagic (Anonymous)
04/01/2008 06:01 pm
Awwhhh!  Lovely!


Never Alone
Reviewer: twinsmom (Signed)
07/04/2006 08:01 pm

That was very sweet.  I liked it!

Christy



Author's Response: Thanks!  I'm glad you liked it :-)



Never Alone
Reviewer: AMF (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:16 pm
Great fic. The character development was done in a believable way that makes the reader think it ws just as natural as life itself. I have to say that this has to be one of my favorite one-shots, and since i usually only read chapter-type fics, that is saying somehing. Keep up the great writing and just as a sidde note, I have yet to find anything wrong with what you have written on this site. Great Job! Author's Response: Thank you, that is quite a compliment. *blushes* This was a branch out for me, trying something new, and it was quite the struggle, so it's nice to see that the readers appreciate it. I have several ideas in my head for another one-shot (sorry no chapter stories until HBP) and I should have another one up next week. Anyway, thanks for the review and letting me know and I'm glad you like my writing.

Author's Response: Note to self: END OF SIYE reviews



Never Alone
Reviewer: MythWeaver (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:15 pm
Charming story, great pacing and plot development- you did a wonderful job. Did I mention that I have warm fuzzies? I loved this story! Author's Response: Thank you... for everything. This story was a struggle for me so it's nice to hear that I succeeded. :-)


Never Alone
Reviewer: acciodanrad (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:15 pm
Very cute! I've always wondered, if Ron and Hermione started to go out if they would ignore Harry. Great story! Author's Response: That's what I wonder too... although I would hope that they wouldn't. Anyway, I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review!


Never Alone
Reviewer: annapotter (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:15 pm
good well developed story. smashing. Author's Response: Thank you! :-) I was working on my developing skills... and it was a struggle for me so I'm glad you liked it.


Never Alone
Reviewer: Professor Scroll (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:15 pm
Excellent job. I loved the slow pace. Moving from a solid friendship first into romance. Ginny knows how to set a scene for seduction. "I'm going to teach you to dance." Author's Response: Thank you... I thought it was a really romantic way to transition as well :-) I also really believe that the best relatioships start off as friendships first.


Never Alone
Reviewer: misslilyevans89 (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:14 pm
aww that was sooo cute! I loved it -Shay Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! :-)


Never Alone
Reviewer: Been Reading (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:14 pm
I loved this! I really enjoyed the pace you set, the whole story had a very natural progression. I've been a victim of my best friends getting together before, so I enjoy it when people write stories where it is an adjustment period for Harry. Job well done! Author's Response: Thank you... I'm glad you liked it. This story was a learning experience for me... generally I rush my one-shots (although I still like them) I wanted to try it slow and see how it went. The plot came to me one night (when I should have been sleeping) and I got up to write it all down before I could forget. :-D I have lots of great plots that go straight out of my head *sigh* Anyway, I'm glad you liked it and thanks for letting me know!


Never Alone
Reviewer: Ginebra Wood (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:14 pm
Wow! another great one! you´re great! well I hope you will get well soon. And I hope to read one of your fics in the new SIYE Challenge too! Adios, hasta pronto! Author's Response: Thanks... slowly I am recovering. I have not even looked into the challenges but we'll see . Thanks for the encouragement.


Never Alone
You must login (register) to review.