You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: pottermagic (Signed)
03/30/2008 06:32 pm
well maybe that was harry's christmas present to Ginny!  As i presume being 14, she must have seen her dad's chest once in a while.


Twenty Minutes Before Christmas
Reviewer: pottergirl13 (Signed)
01/26/2008 01:52 pm
haha what a cute story! very nicely written:)


Twenty Minutes Before Christmas
Reviewer: WiCkEd (Signed)
03/18/2006 12:53 pm
Just came across this while searching around the site --- CUTE!! I loved how Harry was still acting young and Ginny was the one who had to keep everything in line. Seemed right. I especially LOVED the last line. Cracked me up... haha great job!



Twenty Minutes Before Christmas
Reviewer: Mistress Aeryn (not logged in) (Anonymous)
02/19/2006 08:42 am
*chuckles* Very cute. :D Loved it - nicely done! - Aeryn


Twenty Minutes Before Christmas
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
12/02/2005 04:34 am
You do a lot with less than 700 words. I'm still grinning, this was cute beyond belief! The second sentence had me cracking up.


Twenty Minutes Before Christmas
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
11/13/2005 08:53 pm
BWAHAHAAH BRILLIIIIIAAAAAAANT You know what would be brilliant? a story following this one. Where Ginny tells the story... what was said in the coommon room and harry's process of actually getting one. *evilgrin* :D Definitely deserves a ten,


Twenty Minutes Before Christmas
Reviewer: sassnfrassgrly (Signed)
11/04/2005 08:36 pm
that was really cute! good job!


Twenty Minutes Before Christmas
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
11/04/2005 03:20 am
That was a really nice piece. The humorous bits were well written and the fluff was fun. You might want to run it through a beta again as I noticed a few problems wioth tenses and spellings. But overall a very good effort.


Twenty Minutes Before Christmas
Reviewer: MW (Anonymous)
11/03/2005 06:09 pm
LOL Yes, I would like to know how long Mr. Potter had that tattoo as well :D I hope you continue!


Twenty Minutes Before Christmas
Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan (Anonymous)
11/02/2005 12:16 am
Way to go!!! Now that is FLUFFY goodness. That's what I'm talking about!!!! Loved the end!


Twenty Minutes Before Christmas
You must login (register) to review.