Reviews For Say Yes

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: chocolatePrincess (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:13 pm
oooooo I thought it was cute!!!! It would be really great if you would continue it, to show the ball/dance thingy. I would love to see Ron's, Hermione's and Snapes reactions to the potions. I agree with whoever said that Ginny wasn't at all surprised. After all Harry said about not wanting to date anyone and then just up and kissing her was kinda rushed...maybe he should have waited till a bit after like maybe at the end of the night (goodbye kiss?) I still really liked it though...continue with it if you want!!! ~Ruby Author's Response: I don't know that I will continue it but I think I am going to rewrite it with her spying from the stairs... I'll play with it and see what happens. I don't want to make it longer, only because I don't know that I could live up to any one's expectations but I'll see how it goes and maybe I will but I'm not betting on it.


Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: Old Fart (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:12 pm
Hey rebecca, it is spelled "stupid", stupid. This story was cute. There was no need for the insult to the author. Author's Response: Thank you for standing up for me :-) I really don't mind negative comments as long as they are more specific... I suppose she could have felt the entire thing was stupid. Ah well... :-D Again, thanks.


Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: rebecca (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:12 pm
stupied Author's Response: why?


Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: melray1228 (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:12 pm
Cute story! I'm all for H/G fluff. I thought about the review that ToughLove left for you and your comment that you might rework the story. As I was reading the story, I imagined Ginny standing just beyond their sight on the stairwell listening to Harry and Ron's conversation. I would also have loved to see Ron make a fool of himself, but there's something to be said for leaving things to the reader's imagination. Author's Response: oh gosh! That is what I had in mind for the story when I first wrote it, I was going to have her spying on them and I think that it might work well, I don't know, I think I'll have to play with it although not any time soon. As for Ron, as I also commented, I think that the reader could imagine funnier things for it than I could which is why I ended it where I did. Thanks for the review! :-)


Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: Annapotter (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:08 pm
cutie patootie Author's Response: thanks. :)


Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: Nimbirosa (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:07 pm
*wryly* Cute. Pity it wasn't longer - I would have liked to see Ron make an ass of himself. Finado Nimbirosa Author's Response: Ah yes, but if I had made it longer, then it would have been set in stone. Everyone wanted it longer but I'd rather leave that open for the reader to imagine for themselves. Maybe its also me being too scared to try and come up with something that is funny enough to add on to it. :-D


Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: Arnel (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:07 pm
Uh-oh! Ron's in trouble and a wise someone once said that "paybacks are hell." Well, Ron's going to rue the day he tried to manipulate Ginny's prospective suiters! I can hardly wait for the sequel to this which shows Hermione's reactions to Ginny's love potion. This is a cute, cute story which I've smiled through twice to really appreciate it. Author's Response: I wish... I'm not 'writing' more right now, just posting already written stuff but I'm glad you liked it. I thought about expanding it but I decided that it was probably as good as I could get it. Ah well. :-)


Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: Manda (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:07 pm
i luv this!! its cute and fluffy !!! lol anywayz great story *Manda Author's Response: Thank you.


Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: Sadz89 (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:06 pm
Lol Ginny is a genius Author's Response: I was highly amused with it myself... I can just picture Snape's face too...


Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: aurora (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:06 pm
Cute story. Nicely done. Author's Response: Thank you! :-)


Chapter 1: Say Yes
You must login (register) to review.