Reviews For Say Yes

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: potternagic (Anonymous)
04/01/2008 06:10 pm
sweet


Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: jeanne (Anonymous)
03/17/2006 09:45 pm
I,ve read this a couple times,and I just love it.Ginny,s revenge on Ron is priceless,and I love the way Harry openly admires the way she gets back at Ron  by professing his love for her.Great job.J.

Author's Response: Thanks!  Yeah, I had a lot of fun imagining that revenge.  Brothers are the devil sometimes (I'm a baby sister) :-D



Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
03/15/2006 10:28 pm
Adorable... Keep them coming!


Author's Response:

Thank you... I might try another one-shot in the next few months.  We'll see ;-)




Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: Rainbow (Signed)
08/12/2005 12:57 pm
Haha, I love the bit at the end about Ginny slipping Ron a love potion (for Snape none the less!) Lol. Very cute story, I like it a lot.

Author's Response: :-D Thank you, yes I had fun imagining how that would turn out. I am glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review!



Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: Stephie (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:15 pm
That was an awesome story! You should take it a little farther and make a sequel of the day after... Author's Response: Oh how I have wanted to but the inspiration is just not there. I am glad you liked it though!

Author's Response: Note to self: END OF SIYE reviews



Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: Pink Lizard (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:15 pm
sorry, I wrote it wrong when *you* didn't inlcude the ball.... sorry! Love Pink Lizardx Author's Response: oh okay, gotcha!


Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: Pink Lizard (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:14 pm
Great story, seemed rushed but then again this was a one-shot (wasn't it?!) and if so really good but because she didn't do the ball (I understand totally on why you didn't do it) their emotions were very rushed but it was a very nice story to read and I thank you!!! =^_^= :D ;) :) Love Pink Lizard x Author's Response: It's okay. I get that a lot... that I should have included the ball and believe me, I want to but I can't think of something sutiable for it! It just doesn't flow well. Anyway, yes this was a one-shot but I'm afraid it will have to stay unfinished, or abruptly ended. :-)


Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: Sugarquills23 (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:14 pm
Very sweet! I love fluffy little one shots! I also loved the banter between Ron and Harry. I would love it if Ron at some point pushes Harry towards Ginny in canon. Fingers crossed as we await HBP! :) Author's Response: I know, I'm on edge about that too! Anyway, thanks, I'm glad you liked it... I had fun writing that banter, because I could, I don't know, see it really happening, at least from Ron anyway. :-) Harry I made slightly more "gruff" or harder than I really see him, but I figured since he was older in this one, it oculd happen. Okay, I'm done rambling now. :-D Thanks for the review!!


Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: wvchemteach (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:13 pm
I like this fic for the fact that it addresses stubborn-coward!Harry head on and exposes him. Author's Response: Thank you!!!! I was a lil worried about it, oh you know how I am, but I'm also proud of myself for getting something done! I thought about it and decided that by just adding that one little detail, it makes Ginny's reactions seem more normal but yeah, this is one way I can see Harry taking everything. :-D


Chapter 1: Say Yes
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 04:13 pm
Well done! Author's Response: Thanks!


Chapter 1: Say Yes
You must login (register) to review.