Reviews For I See Nothing

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
05/03/2006 02:19 pm
Oh my God! Wonderfully written, their actions are very believable for their characters. She stays blind for so long, it's sad really. But at least the endings happy!


I See Nothing
Reviewer: Cody DeDannan (Signed)
04/24/2006 08:52 pm

Wow.  This was very good...a strange, different style, it worked very well.  Lots of emotion, and a great look into Petunia's mind.  (Though I really wanted to deck Dudley!  That *&^@$*&^)

If I were to offer a constructive critisism, I would say that some of it is very vague, and non-specific in parts, to the point that I must interrupt the flow of the story to figure ut what you're referring to.

 But that's only minor.  Well done!




I See Nothing
Reviewer: SavagedBeyondSpeech (Signed)
04/13/2006 11:47 am
Very much like the way you've written Petunia here. Not entirely certain on how to feel about the second-person; in general it seems to work quite well, which is excellent. Just a couple of times when the "you" seemed more imposing than helpful, I suppose. Aside from that, again, muy bien. Especially liked the description of Lily's hair as "bleeding-red."


I See Nothing
Reviewer: HermioneWeasley1972 (Anonymous)
02/02/2006 10:05 pm
This is beautiful. Very well done.


I See Nothing
Reviewer: 2sleepy2 (Signed)
12/15/2005 11:20 pm
very nice!!!!!!!!! it gave me goose bumps to read it ..... i really really really liked it a LOT


I See Nothing
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/14/2005 12:28 pm
Oh wow, that was excellent and a fantastic way to end it. Thank you for sharing that. I've never thought of her along those lines.


I See Nothing
Reviewer: itchy (Anonymous)
11/07/2005 05:02 am
pretty ggod.


I See Nothing
Reviewer: GryffinGal (Signed)
11/03/2005 08:29 pm
This gave me a whole new thought of what Petunia could really be like. Maybe she isn't the mean, rude woman that everyone expects her to be. Great job!!!


I See Nothing
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/28/2005 12:08 am
Wow, that was really touching. I've never thought of Petunia like that, and it really changes my perspective. Maybe if that really happened, she could lose some of that bitterness she built up over the years. Great Job!!


I See Nothing
You must login (register) to review.