Reviews For Different

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 04:26 am
incorporate one among all those large pacifiers. christian louboutin black patent pumps One particular other suggestion for your pair may be Cobra as well as the Snake Charmer. You are going to will need a sizable basket like a prop for this 1 and also a smaller plastic flute. louboutin short boots Pairs can effortlessly do a Magician and Assistant costume. Remember that team costumes are only as a lot pleasurable. Consider a fire-breathing dragon, a horse or perhaps a caterpillar. neiman marcus christian louboutin Practically nothing states a bunch cannot also do a circus clown act or to the far more agile, a gaggle of circus acrobats tumbling in on cue. An easy team costume is actually a jail chain gang. Just you should not eliminate the crucial element or maybe the ball and chain could be a difficulty. You will find also Keystone cops and Toy Troopers for team outcome. red soled shoes christian louboutin Halloween


Chapter 1: Different
Reviewer: pottermagic (Anonymous)
04/01/2008 06:25 pm
I found this funny, entertaining and soooo lovely as well.  Brilliant!


Chapter 1: Different
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
08/09/2005 09:34 pm
This is a very scary story, as I have two daughters who undoubetdly will go through this crap when they are older. Excellent and fun. I love the way you depict Harry here: so intense and honest.

Author's Response: Oh yes (mind you I'm in the state I'm in while I'm replying and we're in the chat room) but your daughters will go through that, so good luck. If you are a praying man, start now!! :-)



Chapter 1: Different
Reviewer: ahdunnoy (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:20 pm
CORKING!!! Ginny Weasley..a PEAR! *HOWLS IN LAUGHTER* Author's Response: :-D Thank you and I'm glad you liked it!!

Author's Response: Note to self: END OF SIYE reviews



Chapter 1: Different
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:19 pm
Well done. What teenaged girl is not hard on herself? Sweet ending. Author's Response: That's kind of where I got that except the person I got the idea from is 21 so I know it's not just teenagers and my mom is constantly complaining about herself so then I thought, well it must be all women. I'm a big sucker for a happy ending. Thanks.


Chapter 1: Different
Reviewer: angiegs (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:19 pm
Sweet and silly. I like it. Angie Author's Response: Glad you did!


Chapter 1: Different
Reviewer: Annapotter (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:19 pm
AHAHAH that was cute. i laughed because i liked it or because i am insane.... watevs. good job though Author's Response: Thanks. I kind of laugh at this one as well because I know so many women who beat themselves up and well, maybe its laugh or cry. :-D


Chapter 1: Different
Reviewer: nuage blanc (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:18 pm
Really cute! I really like your Ginny! Continue to write...Can't wait to read your other stories! Author's Response: Thank you! I used to believe that Ginny was completely confident but I really doubt that she could have gotten out of life whole, so this was my first attempt at that.


Chapter 1: Different
Reviewer: ToughLove (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:18 pm
Cute. It could do without the 'buts' and the 'reallys'. All around it was enjoyable... :) I look forward to reading more of your work. Author's Response: Ah yes, my southern California-ness shining through. I'll work on that, thanks for telling me! :-)


Chapter 1: Different
Reviewer: Lenna (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:17 pm
Hehe Cute! i like it alot! Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!


Chapter 1: Different
You must login (register) to review.