You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
01/12/2007 02:27 pm
Please update soon!! I want to find out what happens next!!!!


Inheritance
Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
10/01/2006 01:12 am
Please update soon!!! I want to find out what happens next!!!!


Inheritance
Reviewer: dancefreak92 (Signed)
06/23/2006 01:14 pm
This is good, update soon please.



Inheritance
Reviewer: jayley (Signed)
04/22/2006 01:16 am
are ya going to finish this story!!!! u know, your name sounds like that indian actress with the blue eyes....


Inheritance
Reviewer: CynthiaPotter (Anonymous)
03/05/2006 04:11 pm
The story was good. Creative. Though a bit simply written. That's fine though, some of my favorite stories are written almost just like yours, with a different plot of course. :) Good job. I'm looking forward to see what comes up next.


Inheritance
Reviewer: CynthiaPotter (Anonymous)
03/05/2006 04:11 pm
The story was good. Creative. Though a bit simply written. That's fine though, some of my favorite stories are written almost just like yours, with a different plot of course. :) Good job. I'm looking forward to see what comes up next.


Inheritance
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/15/2005 05:25 pm
Another great chapter! Nice idea of them using Potter Manor for the Order, I like it. I would never expect Harry to do what he did, but Dumbledore is right, he is very honourable. I would never, ever have guessed Severus would give Harry that potion either, lol. I wonder what's going to happen next, Great job!!


Inheritance
Reviewer: lillyb2124 (Signed)
11/14/2005 12:43 pm
I dont know about the magical number thing and some things seem a little sinple but other than that I like it. I'll be checking back though.


Inheritance
Reviewer: greenjeanie (Anonymous)
11/08/2005 12:42 am
nice


Inheritance
Reviewer: GryffinGal (Signed)
10/25/2005 07:55 pm
This is very creative. I find the idea of Grindelwald being related to Harry a little strange, but I'm interested to see where this will go. Great job, can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Grindewald won't really come into the fic, or even be metioned much, until MUCH later on in the story. This is just a little seed planting :)



Inheritance
You must login (register) to review.