You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/12/2006 10:45 pm
ROFL Wow... That was...great!! Had me laughing so hard! I love the last line, and how Lily reacted to all the 'brains' comments. Hehe. Loved it!! (And I just realized...This is the last of your stories up on this site. Post more up!!)


None
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/10/2006 10:59 pm

ROTFLMAO...

*gasps* maybe I shouldnt read your fics..  just snorted half a can of coke through my nose while reading this.

Awesome fic! 

 



Author's Response:

...ow.  I've only ever snorted milk, and coke has to be much less pleasant, what with the bubbles.

 Sorry?  Oh, and thanks!




None
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
03/31/2006 10:23 pm

Really, I'd forgotten how very much I love you.

 And brains.

*dissolves into helpless giggles* Your fic is like CRACK, and I want some more up my nose right now.




None
Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
03/28/2006 10:01 pm
Woo! Go Brains! And This Story! WOOOO! *ahem* 10/10!


None
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
02/03/2006 07:02 pm
*snicker* Hoh boy,is Lily going to rue that head boy line, hee hee hee! I can't help wondering how Lily's friend blackmailed her? Very funny short.


None
Reviewer: Serenitee (Signed)
01/01/2006 09:28 am
LOl, that is funny, i'm gonna go around shouting BRAINS for now... bye bye and.... BRAINS!


None
Reviewer: CynthiaPotter (Signed)
10/24/2005 10:36 am
*laughs* That was hilarious, loved it. *giggles* "Brains?"

Author's Response: Thanks! Mmm, brains...



None
Reviewer: malko050987 (Signed)
10/23/2005 11:08 am
ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL !!! Okay... I could just picture James's face as she stormed out! NEVER EVER read this while drinking! My keyboard hates me now... I like they way you described Sirius, it's completely with his canon image. And Lily in a Playboy costume... mrow... -Crs

Author's Response: Lily's outfit was actually my friend's idea. And James is just so...amusing. And arrogant.



None
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
10/23/2005 11:05 am
Oh... wow... I laughed myself half to death! I love the idea of James irritating Lily in such a childish way, it's something I would do :p Brains, anyone?

Author's Response: Mmm, braaains...



None
You must login (register) to review.