You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
03/28/2006 07:52 pm
Very interesting use of the Pensieve, and very comforting for Harry to be able to see his parents loving him.


Chapter 4: The Marauders
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
03/28/2006 07:41 pm

Love Ginny's novel.  So like all the ones in the supermarket:

 "...the cover... showed a well-muscled wizard with torn robes embracing a well-endowed witch with long silky hair, who was wearing an elaborate, frilly green robe...the wind ruffled their hair as the wizard slowly leaned in to kiss the witch."

 




Chapter 2: A Weasley Summer
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
03/17/2006 03:15 pm
good chapter, can't wait to read the rest... update soon.


Chapter 2: A Weasley Summer
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
03/17/2006 03:15 pm
good chapter, can't wait to read the rest... update soon.


Chapter 2: A Weasley Summer
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
03/17/2006 01:11 pm
Severus Snape as Professor of Defense Against the Dark Arts... will let say this "Let the fuh begin" As I don't think Harry will be happy about this, so I think hell is about to start :)


The Awakening Power: Prologue
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
03/12/2006 04:23 pm
wow, that was definately intriguing. great job.



The Awakening Power: Prologue
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/31/2006 12:16 pm
Another fascinating chapter. Loved it!


Chapter 1: Solitary Thoughts
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/31/2006 11:15 am
Wonderful prologue! I am struggling with myself not to follow my instincts and just head off to the next chapter without reviewing. But such a good beginning deserves a review. If the rest ios as good as this im going to have a delightful time.


The Awakening Power: Prologue
Reviewer: henry (Anonymous)
12/27/2005 08:29 pm
good job. thought that Dumbledore was supposed to be the greatest wizard ever, but this definately is a good story. good job, so far.


The Awakening Power: Prologue
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
12/16/2005 11:03 am
Wow, I'm SO glad you decided to post here! Your story is, in my opinion, one of the best ever published in HP fandom. I guess now I have an excuse to read it all over agin, lol. Cathy


The Awakening Power: Prologue
You must login (register) to review.