You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
03/25/2006 06:36 am

Ooooh.... nice story! Dramatic... yessss... i like it! 10/10

Update soon!




Ships that Pass in the Night
Reviewer: Viridian (Signed)
11/20/2005 07:23 pm
"ďMaybe, Harry, but Iím glad you didnít always listen to what people told you. If you had, my skeleton might still be lying in the Chamber of Secrets.Ē" That was a very good line!

Author's Response: Thanks; yeah, that might have taken the wind out of poor Harry :)



Synchronis Totalis
Reviewer: jedge1 (Signed)
10/21/2005 04:37 pm
Awesome chase scene. Well done.


The Chase
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
10/19/2005 07:26 pm
What a neat story! I like the way it is told from several points of view...a Muggle...Ginny...Lord Voldemort...and coming full circle to the Muggle again. But oh my gosh! You killed Harry! *gasp* But you did it so well!

Author's Response: Are you sure about that? :).



The Burned Down House
Reviewer: GryffinGal (Signed)
10/19/2005 03:56 pm
Oh, excellent! I love it. It's obviously well thought out. It's awesome. 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!



The Burned Down House
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/19/2005 03:33 pm
I really must find time to read your fic. It must be something really special for someone like Melindaleo to read it.

Author's Response: We're good friends actually.



The Burned Down House
Reviewer: party animal (Anonymous)
10/19/2005 02:30 pm
i've read this a million times. good work.

Author's Response: Thanks!



The Burned Down House
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/19/2005 12:18 pm
That was great! The end very, very intriguing. That toy seems so cute! When I was a kid I could have used it, lol. Poor Ginny though. Her nightmares are horrible. You wrote her dream really well. I can't wait to find out what Voldy has up his sleeve next. Great job!

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Ginny :(. Unfortunately, Voldemort still has some plans to use her but he'll get more than he bargained for.



The Burned Down House
You must login (register) to review.