You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/16/2006 02:17 pm
This wasn't my favourite chapter if you compare the other two, but it was very good especially the Peeves Harry confrontation


Chapter 2: Eight Weeks in a Day
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/16/2006 12:35 pm

Another excellently detailed chapter. You wrote the Dursleys really well. Harry was also very believable and good
*goes to read chapter 3*




Chapter 1: Lonely Reflections
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/16/2006 11:59 am
I loved this chapter! It was very, very complete and no flaw at all. You wrote Molly Weasley brilliantly. Also, you ended it at the right place


Prologue: The Boy Who Vanished
Reviewer: dancefreak92 (Signed)
05/21/2006 12:33 am
This was really good. Can't wait for the next chapter!



Interlude: Into the Darkness
Reviewer: 10dedfish (Anonymous)
12/16/2005 09:24 pm
has this story been abandoned? I hope not its excellent!


Chapter 5: Training Daze
Reviewer: mountainwizard (Anonymous)
12/12/2005 02:49 pm
Hellooooo hellooo helloooo (echo effect) is anyone still here?


Chapter 5: Training Daze
Reviewer: mountainwizard (Anonymous)
11/15/2005 10:40 pm
Must....Have.....A....Metamorphosis.....Fix....... 8) Seriously, I have enjoyed your story so far. I have even been inspired to start writing one myself. Im not sure if it will ever see the light of day. But, keep up the good story line.


Chapter 5: Training Daze
Reviewer: jedge1 (Signed)
11/05/2005 06:05 pm
You've got a good storyline going here and I think you've done a good job with it so far. I'm looking forward to more.


Chapter 5: Training Daze
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
11/01/2005 09:16 am
Ch.5 - - Several things were amazingly clever in this chapter. The book by Prongs and Padfoot, started in their fourth year to produce the 'wizard's wizard,' was very funny in light of their ages, but moved on to being poingant by the time Harry was born. - - - Next, the most clever ploy to 'get-Harry-and-Remus-to-take-the-Sirius-inheritance' I have ever read was the forced donations to Fudge's re-election campaign. - - - You handed the little wizard's talk well. - - - Finally, I always thank any author who makes Harry aware that with the Weasleys, he has a good family that truly loves him - Thanks for that. - - - Great chapter!


Chapter 4: The Belated Birthday
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
11/01/2005 09:15 am
Ch.4 - - Very fun chapter, starting us well into Harry's sixth year as you are setting it up. - - - The chat with Ginny, and Harry's reaction to her, is well done, plays off of the insecurities and confusion of teens, and yet brings Harry closer to her in a very believeable way for only one session together. - - - The training schedule you have created for Harry is tough, manageable, and should really make a difference. - - - All around a fine chapter. Terrif!


Chapter 3: Reuniting with Friends
You must login (register) to review.