You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sexy_Suitcase (Signed)
02/12/2009 04:45 am

why would you have Aiden and Ginny be so attracted to each other? It's not fair to them, or Harry. It just undermines Harry and Ginny's soul bond.




THE SHADOW OF ARRACT
Reviewer: shivi (Signed)
06/21/2008 04:23 am
i have to admit i have read the entire ss potter series upto facing future 2 and am about to start facing future 3 and your stories completely and totally ROCK!! i mean you could give j k rowling a run for her money, seriously


FIRE IN THE HEAD
Reviewer: ginlove (Anonymous)
03/19/2006 04:48 am
Okay, I probably should have written a review before now but was just soo focused on reading that I just. . .didn't. I've finished the entire series (yes, even Facing Future 3) and can't even begin to tell you how much I loved every minute of reading. It took me a little less than a week to get through everything and though I know the series is over, my heart was crushed a little at the thought of their being no more. I am completely honest when I say that this series has totally ruined my love of other fan fic. I'm not lying! They just don't seem the same any more. I will probably be taking a break from reading Harry Potter fiction for a while just so I can separate myself from this storyline. In fact, I am glad that the 7th J.K. book will not be out for a while because I might be a little disappointed that she didn't steal some ideas from you! Silly I know, but there it is.

Well, now the only thing I can do is go back and re-read some of my favorite parts. And hey, if you ever think of picking this story up again (or digging more into other couples), I would love more George/Gabrielle moments. I enjoyed reading about them soo much and wished that there were more!

Thanks for sharing your talent with us - your additions to this series will be greatly missed.



THE HEART OF THE MATTER
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
11/16/2005 11:15 am
What a wonderful ending! I love it that Mira was actually Ginny...I wondered at the time if that's who it was. This was so, so awesome, and I can't wait to start Timepiece! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I said I'd wrap up some of the loose ends from my previous stories in FACING FUTURE. Thanks for reading!



THE HEART OF THE MATTER
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
11/16/2005 11:09 am
Oh, what a wonderful chapter! How frightening are Fudge and Crofton, and I'm glad for the Weasley's sake Percy was under an enchantment all this time. I can't wait to see how you resolve the damage they've caused.


THE GOOD OF THE MANY
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
11/14/2005 08:11 pm
So sweet... I loved it, and can't wait for the next bit. Even if it will be a slightly bittersweet bit, being the end and all... *sigh* Why do good things always have to end?? Cathy

Author's Response: Oh, not an ending. Not exactly. Just the end of this series. I'll still be adding bits to the S.S. Potter series from time to time, but the major pieces are done.



THE HEART OF THE MATTER
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
11/07/2005 11:12 am
Amazing chapter, as always. Okay: you explained in the first chapter that those who have Sidhe blood in them usually have high levels of Akashaik power, so wouldn't that include Harry, too? Or does his high levels come from someplace else? Sorry, if I'm asking too many questions, by all means, simply ignore them, lol. Keep up the great work! I can't wait for more! Cathy


FIRE IN THE HEAD
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
11/04/2005 08:42 pm
Lovelly, as always... I love how you seem to continually mingle bit of myth into your fiction or ancient tradition and history, it makes for such a great background! Loved the bit of family angst between aiden and his sister: can't wait to see how that will sort itself out! I do have one small question: if all it takes to go to Tir-Nan-Og (did I get the spelling right??) are high levels of Akashaik power, Harry should be able to cross too, right? Or is there something else? He could help, couldn't he? Anyway, please keep posting! I can't seem to get enough of you writting, lol. Cathy

Author's Response: Harry can cross, but he is not immune to the 'effects' of Tir-nan-og (as was explained in the first chapter I believe) Whereas Ginny is (owing to the fact that she carries Sidhe blood herself). Does that help?



THE HIDDEN HAND
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
10/31/2005 01:17 pm
XD I don't like Ginny kissing anyone but Harry, bad Stephanie! LOL I like how you didn't have her give into temptation though. I hope Harry's as forgiving when she gets back to their world...I would imagine he would be able to know what passed between her and Aiden once he's connected to her again. Interesting attitude of the Council; that should interesting to see what's up with them. Great job on this chapter, I'm loving this story and I can't wait to see where you take it next.

Author's Response: Ah yes . . .but Aiden is such a hot number! Sort of wanted to kiss him myself. Hmmm.



THE SHADOW OF ARRACT
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/16/2005 06:36 pm
I love this one, really do. Great start to the next in the series, I especially love the mage-fire and elementals. It seems like Harry's and Ginny's power never ends, lol. I know I should've reviewed for your other fics as I read them, but I didn't have time at the time. Now, that I do, I'll review. The fire elementals seem so cute! I have a clear picture in my mind of what they probably look like, lol. I love your series, and I can't wait to read more! Great, great, great job at writing the Facing Future series! I love it! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! This series is almost over (sob!) I only have one more story planned (FACING FUTURE 3: TIMEPIECE) After that, we'll see!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! This series is almost over (sob!) I only have one more story planned (FACING FUTURE 3: TIMEPIECE) After that, we'll see!



FIRE IN THE HEAD
You must login (register) to review.