You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: justlikehermione429 (Anonymous)
07/23/2006 04:09 pm
oh my i almost cried. that was quite unique, and a totally different take on ginny. very impressed. great job. 


Keeper of the Hearth
Reviewer: chelle (Anonymous)
07/05/2006 04:49 pm

hey, good story i read the companion one first, i don't often review but i liked this, especially the letters.

 keep writing!




Keeper of the Hearth
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/28/2006 02:59 pm
Oh, so the numbers were Horcruxes and Voldemort? It had me confused until I saw the number 7. Very well written, and a little bit of a tear-jerker for me!


Keeper of the Hearth
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
02/22/2006 12:17 am
Great one shot! I really enjoyed it, it's really well written.


Keeper of the Hearth
Reviewer: Malecia (Signed)
12/03/2005 08:37 pm
This was a very intriguing start to a story. You could feel Ginny's undelrying betrayel, her anger and her frustration as she tries to hide it under a very successful mask. I know I would hate for that to happen to me. I can't help feel that even through the action was done out of love, the end result is not going to be very pleasant for Ginny. Using the numbers was a great way of showing the destruction of the Horcruxes (that's what it meant didn't it?) and I can't wait for the next chapter.


Keeper of the Hearth
Reviewer: Rhonda Vanderveek (Anonymous)
10/24/2005 01:00 am
good job. Keep it up!


Keeper of the Hearth
Reviewer: GryffinGal (Signed)
10/16/2005 09:01 pm
Wow, this has caught my attention! I really want to know what the numbers mean, it's bothering me, lol. Great job!!!


Keeper of the Hearth
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/15/2005 01:39 pm
That was really great. I just really don't believe Harry would put those charms on Grimmauld Place to keep her there, she would hex him into next week. I'm really intrigued, and from the looks of it you're not done with this fic so I can't wait to find out what the numbers mean. Great job!


Keeper of the Hearth
You must login (register) to review.