You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: amblewat (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:05 pm
You are going to reveal about colin right?

Author's Response: absoultely! I think you'll be surprised about



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: amblewat (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:05 pm
grins. Nice one.

Author's Response: thank you.



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: amblewat (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:05 pm
I knew it! lol

Author's Response: :-D



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: amblewat (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:04 pm
hmm. Is there more to this? I bet there is.

Author's Response: always a safe bet...



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: amblewat (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:04 pm
A gift indeed. Please write more.....

Author's Response: It's all written... seriously! I posted it but it has to get an "ok" before you will see it! There are 14 total chapters and hopefully you'll get to read them soon. I'm really glad that you liked it and thank you so much for telling me!



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: amblewat (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:01 pm
grins broadly. That was very good indeed.

Author's Response: Thank you... the fluff just goes on. I have it all posted but it hasn't been cleared yet so stayed tooned... it should be available soon.



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
07/04/2005 08:24 am
Very good, I was aware of your skills with the one-shots and did not have the pleasure of reading your novel-lenght stories before. The stories are really fluffy, but you did not forget to put some angst in it as well, as some fluffy-writer do too much sometimes. I look forward to others stories from you. Keep going, please

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad that you liked it. This story was certainly all fluff. I was tired of the drama from it's prequil :-D But my other story is mostly drama, and I have had a few comments that a nice story with some angst and fluff would be good, so I think that will be my next story or maybe the one after that.



Chapter 14: Epilogue- Where They Are Now
Reviewer: Lourdes, WizardTales staff (Anonymous)
05/15/2005 04:04 pm
How wonderful it is that Harry is finally experiencing something he always wanted: a family. This chapter gives off a "good feel factor" and is excellent for light reading.

Author's Response: Yup... any time I need a smile, I can read this. It's one of the nice thing about writing what you want to read. Anyway, thanks, I'm glad you liked it.



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Signed)
05/12/2005 12:31 pm
Another great story. I really enjoyed it. Of course, by all of the reveiws I have left over on SIYE, you know that. ;-)

Author's Response: :-D Hey, thanks for being my first reviewer here! I appreciate that. I'm glad you liked them!



Chapter 1: New Life
You must login (register) to review.