You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jose Arbelada (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:14 pm
I don't know if yu are still reading reviews as both of the stories i will read are completed. I have just finished "Power of the ....) and I find only one thing to discuss. When Harry met with the manager of Gringots and the manager refused to pay the fine, Harry should have equated the fine to the bribe he paid the the Death Eaters. Allowing his company to be bribed would only lead to more threats and more bribes. JMA

Author's Response: Intersting point. I had never thought about it that way and I welcome a discussion with you on that point. I always check reviews and respond and you can email me if you would like to continue this. I am not to savy on politics or money for that matter so I felt like a lot of that chapter was guess work. Anyway, I hope you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing.



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: Terwilliger (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:14 pm
I loved this story! I love how Fred and George get married to twins with red hair and have children on the same day and having all guys. This story had many laughs in it and I loved those parts the most!! I hope you keep on making more stories.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so glad you enjoyed it and I will keep writing although I'm on a vacation from it until after HBP but my three chapter stories were writen pretty quickly so you'll see lots more of me in the future. :-)



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: SAS33 (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:13 pm
That was lovely, now I have a warm fuzzy feeling *grin*

Author's Response: That's kind of how I feel about it too... not much plot but lots of warm fuzzies and tons of fluff :-D



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: punk_109600 (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:13 pm
I've just finished reading this and I'd just like to say i love this story!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and thanks for telling me!



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: Flibertygibet (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:10 pm
This was an amazing end to a wonderful story. I loved how you wrapped everything up at the end. In a word...Delightful. I very much enjoyed reading this sequel. I love how you kept true to the characters. Especially Harry and Ginny. I love that Ginny was able to help Neville regain his parents. I dont think that is an avenue JKR will attempt (which is sad they all deserve a bit of happiness after everything they've had to go through) but I love that you have. I cried when Neville hugged his mom. (well to be truthful once Frank and Alice started talking I cried through the whole scene). You have done a wonderful job with this story. I am looking forward to reading more of your work. (no pressure :) ) Great Job. ~Fliberty~

Author's Response: hank you, I'm glad you liked it. I really wish that she would do somethng for the Longbottoms but I guess that's part of everything, that this isn't really a happily ever after for everyone and that isnt' how life works. I'm glad I got some emotions out... I was pretty emotional myself when I wrote it so it's nice not to be the only one. Thanks for the review and I do actually have another story (chapter story) called Demons in the Dreams . It is finished and I am posting about a chapter a day. It isn't like Garuda or Healing because it is a lot of drama but otherwise I am done writing for the next few months. :-)



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: Hermiones_angel1 (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:10 pm
i love it. it was well written and i enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it and thank you so much for letting me know :-)



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: Jen (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:09 pm
Hey, I don't know how long ago you wrote this story but it was really cute! I like it a lot and it even brought tears to my eyes. I just wanted to say i read this one and the previous one and they were noth excellent. I don't know if you are going to get this but i just wanted to tell you! if you right anymore romance fics e-mail me my e-mail is Sweetkisses80830@aol.com. thanks Jennifer

Author's Response: Thanks! I will email you.



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: dolphingirl79 (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:09 pm
a good ending to the story.

Author's Response: Thanks :-)



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:09 pm
Well done. I really enjoyed your story. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: I enjoyed sharing it and I'm glad you liked it.



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: angiegs (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:09 pm
This story really went along with the OBHWF theory. I really enjoyed it and though I think I liked the 'Garuda' (I know he is a god but it sounds like the name of a fish) story better. I always enjoy action and intrique. However as far as fluff goes, this was very well done. I really enjoyed the epilogue and was glad to note that you weren't cruel to any characters and that everyone lived a happy, full life. Great job! Angie

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'm a big sucker for a happy ending so I doubt I would ever write anything else. Yeah, Garuda does sound strange but that was part of my draw, seeing how many people would check out the story, despite the odd name.



Chapter 1: New Life
You must login (register) to review.