You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/28/2005 03:33 pm
Ooh, and Gryffindor wins! The redheaded twins seem perfect for Fred and George, *laughs* I wonder what's going to come out of that one. I wonder what Colin is hiding, he's very good at hiding it *is braindead, don't mind my stupid comments*. I wonder how sick Tyler is...Great job!!!

Author's Response: Tyler's fine, just a small cold, no worries... although in fanfiction a small cold always turns into something dreadful so there we go. :-D



Chapter 3: Hogsmeade and Redheads
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/28/2005 02:20 pm
I love how this has started, and I'm wondering what conflict there will be. The kids are just so cute, I wonder how the students will react to having all of the changes, Voldy gone, new professors with kids living in the castle. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, we never see the private lives of the profs but some of them have to have families! So I sort of went on that...



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: mie779 (Signed)
12/01/2005 04:52 pm
Just loved everything about your story(and the story: Harry Potter and the Power of the Garuda). I really liked seeing Harry being a father, something I would have always hoped for him to become. Great story :-) *thumbs up* (-:

Author's Response: Thank you!! I appreciate your kind words and the comments. I always wanted to see what Harry would be like as a father, I think that would be fascinating.



Chapter 14: Epilogue- Where They Are Now
Reviewer: Rainbow (Signed)
08/14/2005 03:24 am
Aww :) Very cute, I love how Fred & George finally do get married lol. Some of the scenes made me have to stifle laughter (it's late at night and everybody else at my house is asleep). You were also very creative with Ginny's power, which was really nice. Great job!

Author's Response: I can't see Fred and George not going out with a bang... literally. I'm glad you got a few laughs and had fun with Ginny's power. I want that power, trust me so it was easy for me to think up :-)



Chapter 14: Epilogue- Where They Are Now
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/09/2005 08:38 pm
I have really enjoyed this tale. I am a sucker for a happy ending. All of our favorite characters deserve it. Thanks for writing this.

Author's Response: I am a big sucker for a happy ending as well, I don't write sad endings... ever. You're welcome and I'm glad you liked it and thank you for taking the time to review! I really appreciate it. :-)



Chapter 14: Epilogue- Where They Are Now
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/09/2005 08:26 pm
So very few fanfic do anything to restore the Longbottoms to the present. My first one did and I have always held a special place for those few tales that do. Well concieved and executed.

Author's Response: Thank you. It was a goal I set out to acheive when I started the tale and I have to admit that I have anxious to get to that point. I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Chapter 12: Break Through
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/09/2005 07:15 pm
The interactions between Colin, Melissa, and Ginny was very well written. Based on your past experiences (and some of my own in unofficial counseling) don't you wish it could go like this sometimes?

Author's Response: YES! It would be so easy if people could open their hearts up and speak from them without the past getting in the way like it does all the time. I have often wanted the power that I gave to Ginny so that I could help others as as she is helping. Therapy could be simpler that way, I think although there would also be drawbacks as well.



Chapter 8: Healing
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/09/2005 04:47 pm
Snape with little Nichole was priceless. I am almost green with envy that you wrote that.

Author's Response: Green with envy?? Well... uh... thank you, I think :-) I thought it would be fun to try and make Snape melt.



Chapter 3: Hogsmeade and Redheads
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/09/2005 04:02 pm
You've 'drawn' a delightful picture of the Potters.

Author's Response: Thank you. It was fun with this mostly fluffy story of their first year of marriage.



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: Drew (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 11:14 pm
Beautiful story! Just simply beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.



Chapter 1: New Life
You must login (register) to review.