You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cynthia1850 (Anonymous)
08/30/2006 01:19 am
Excellent.  Thanks for the wrap-up.

Author's Response: You are welcome!  I enjoyed writing it too.



Chapter 14: Epilogue- Where They Are Now
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
07/07/2006 09:48 am

I really liked this chapter!! Do you want to know something strange though? If you added an e to the end of Mary Ford's name it would be name!!!



Author's Response: What a coincidence!  I'm glad you enjoyed it and I hope you have fun with the rest of the story :-)



Chapter 1: New Life
Reviewer: WaterAngel (Anonymous)
02/12/2006 04:17 am
This was great. Easily the most entertaining fic I read in a very long time.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the set :-D



Chapter 14: Epilogue- Where They Are Now
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 12:20 am
Wow, a lot of kids. A really big family, then. The patterns with Fred and George's children were cool and very creative. I love the way James looks exactly like Harry, that's really cool. Wonderful stories, again, I really enjoyed reading them. Great job!!!

Author's Response: After all those girls I had to take pity on him with one boy, and what better way than to carry on the potter looks? Thanks for all the reviews!!



Chapter 14: Epilogue- Where They Are Now
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 12:11 am
Ooh, Ginny had the baby. Yay! I wonder what color her hair will be...It seems like everyone is pregnat/has kids now, *laughs* Well, it was a big family to start with, so it's bound to be an even bigger family. I'm happy Ginny was able to help the Longbottoms, and that Neville can finally get to know his parents. Only one more chapter, jeez. Great job!!!

Author's Response: It seemed to fly as i wrote it too, trust me. I had to draw out the suspense about her hair though, it was too much fun! :-)



Chapter 13: Life
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/28/2005 10:20 pm
Yay for rebuilding! I wish I had the Burrow, that indoor swimming pool sounds nice right about now. I was wondering when they were going to start, lol. I wonder what Nevile's mom is hiding, and I hope they start talking soon. Great job!!!

Author's Response: I know!!! I really want that house too!!! What Alice is hiding... good question.



Chapter 11: Loving
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/28/2005 05:15 pm
(Oh and that last review was supposed to be for chapter nine, by the way. Something messed up...:D)

Author's Response: hehe thanks.



Chapter 8: Healing
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/28/2005 05:13 pm
I'm happy Pru and her baby are okay, even though it had to be removed. Benjamin Sirius Lupin is a great name. I can't believe Ginny did thirty births already. I'm glad Ginny was able to help Melissa, and I hope Colin and her get married soon. I'm glad Ginny is trying to help out the Longbottoms. Great job!!!

Author's Response: That was a rather full chapter wasn't it... You know, I didn't even know that these reviews were here! I'm glad you enjoyed it and I love that name too ;-)



Chapter 8: Healing
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/28/2005 04:36 pm
Wow, I would have never guessed that Colin had been through so much. Harry flying with Erik was sweet. Ginny wore a pair of Dudley's old jeans? Harry actually kept those? Yuck...Well, I guess it's better than nothing. I hope Ginny will be able to help Melissa soon. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, everyone says something about the jeans but it's possible for him to have kept them LOL



Chapter 7: Colin
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/28/2005 04:07 pm
I was wondering if Ginny was going to get pregnat. Erik's reaction was just what I would expect of him. It's so funny that both sets of twins get along with each other so well. I'm glad the class didn't say anything about Ginny and Harry after Ginny yelled...Great job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was a fun chapter to write, that's for sure!!



Chapter 5: Christmas
You must login (register) to review.