You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
11/10/2005 10:22 pm
love it/


Chapter Five
Reviewer: Ann (Anonymous)
11/03/2005 11:49 pm
I just finished reading all 5 chapters. This one of the best post HBP stories I have read. Look forward to the next chapter.


Chapter Five
Reviewer: potternut190 (Anonymous)
11/02/2005 12:18 am
A bit of a dry one, but good scene at the end!

Author's Response: Yeah, well, you do have to set some things up for later....;)



Chapter Five
Reviewer: 10dedfish (Anonymous)
10/27/2005 04:27 am
Keep up the good work. I like the story line so far, and its really interesting.


Chapter Four
Reviewer: potternut190 (Anonymous)
10/25/2005 02:21 am
I liked the Robin Hood joke and the use of the yew tree for the bow. Keep up the good work!


Chapter Three
Reviewer: potternut190 (Anonymous)
10/25/2005 02:11 am
Great read! Please keep up the good work and post a new chapter soon. Your story is fast paced and entertaining. Excellent writing. I have only one question: what happened to the letter the goblin gave Harry at the wedding reception?


Chapter Four
Reviewer: mountainwizard (Anonymous)
10/21/2005 01:22 am
I like it. Very terse, without all the fluff. You can feel the need to survive and to overcome.


Chapter Two
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
10/20/2005 12:22 am
This story just keeps getting better and better! I love it, and I can't wait to see what you come up with next! Great job!

Author's Response: The first few chapters (up to 5, I think) will be up fairly quickly. The rest will go up at about a week spacing. I have a couple of fun things for a little later.



Chapter Two
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
10/19/2005 11:53 pm
This is a great start to a post-HBP fic...I can't wait to see where you take it! Great job! The interactions between the characters are spot on, and they seem very in canon in their personalities and actions. Wonderful job!


Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.