You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
01/21/2006 01:41 am
Very well done! Ginny's "feline" activities during the confrontation with Greyback were particularly memorable. And it's a good thing Maureen/Raksha isn't pregnant! Still, "traumatized" would seem to be an understatement in her case.


Chapter Fourteen
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Anonymous)
01/13/2006 11:26 pm
Heh -- Harry's negotiation skills appear to have benefitted from his loss of naivete. :-) Quite well done; I look forward to what's next.


Chapter Thirteen
Reviewer: rockeye (Anonymous)
01/05/2006 08:28 pm
I just finished your story and I have found it to be very enjoyable. I like the plot and the different sub-plots. Hope to read more soon.


Chapter Twelve
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
01/05/2006 08:32 am
Quite well done! Interesting/amusing little allusion to Tolkein's work, there. :-) And Harry's desire to reduce Snake-Face Tom's "support structure" before going after him appears well-placed, IMHO. As well as his reticence to deal with the Ministry in general & Scrimgeour in particular. :-} Looks to be a bit of politics & horse-trading coming soon....


Chapter Twelve
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
12/21/2005 09:48 am
Yes, Madame Maxime would seem to be a good person to chat with Kat. Interesting development, that bit with Kat & the giants (in general). The Hermione-Harry interaction looks to have been catalyzed by way too much stress. Folks do strange things under stress, as you show. Well done!


Chapter Eleven
Reviewer: mountainwizard (Anonymous)
11/25/2005 10:01 pm
Love the storyline. I do think you need to put something in the story to create breaks between areas of the story. Makes it easier to follow that way. (IE, between "Thank you." and "That was brutal." said Ron collapsing into a chair). Other than that, Good work!


Chapter Eight
Reviewer: lillyb2124 (Signed)
11/19/2005 09:42 pm
I love it, great story. Every once and a while though it felt a little rushed. Also it seems a little to easy sometimes. But your story is so well planed and your ideas are so sharp.


Chapter Seven
Reviewer: mountainwizard (Anonymous)
11/19/2005 04:30 pm
I love it. Keep it up!!This is what Im talking about. If book 7 doesnt have this much action in it, IM gonna be some kinda upset!!


Chapter Seven
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
11/17/2005 12:49 am
intresting. keep up the good work. I am real;;y enjoying this fic I hope that you update soon


Chapter Six
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
11/11/2005 12:44 am
Lol I love the snape and wormtail ideas. nicely done. update soon.


Chapter Five
You must login (register) to review.