You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/19/2006 01:34 pm

Nice start. I involved Remus and Tonks in all their plans heheh

That's a coincidence 




Chapter One
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
08/07/2006 11:05 pm

Great story!

That was a rather close call for Ginny; hope her recovery is full.

I suppose the ceramic was backed with Kevlar or some such material? 

Nice chats between Arthur & HArry, and between Harry & Jim. 

Looks as if homonyms (e.g. "shear" vs. "sheer") might be worth checking for during a proofreading round.



Author's Response: "Looks as if homonyms (e.g. "shear" vs. "sheer") might be worth checking for during a proofreading round." Or just turn off the dang spell checker and correct it manually...that it what I get for flipping between two different word processors...



Chapter 18
Reviewer: SurryPotter (Signed)
06/12/2006 06:58 pm
Oh no Oh no, I just started reading your story a few days ago!! I absolutely adore it. I was already to buzz through the next chappy ... ALAS ... there isn't one!!! LOL I look forward to the next one being posted!!!


Chapter 17
Reviewer: hpbooklover127 (Anonymous)
03/29/2006 12:28 am

OMGG I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE THIS.

its one of my favourite stories yet!

update soon.

loves




Chapter 17
Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
03/25/2006 02:30 am

Gaaaaaaahh! Harry's gonna go after voldie soon! Whoopiee!!! *coughcough*

Great story, update soon!




Chapter 17
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
03/21/2006 11:25 pm

Hmmm -- not quite sure about what Draco's doing :  looked as if he let Harry & the little girl out of the wards.

 

Nice move, turning an arrow into a Portkey to Mt. Etna.  And yes:   Snake-Face tom is next on the list...!

 

Well done! 




Chapter 17
Reviewer: mouchardchercheur (Signed)
03/15/2006 05:10 pm
Eek!  I like it!  Can't wait to read the rest now! Good job!


Chapter One
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
03/04/2006 09:58 pm
Very nice. But I was almost certain Harry would find something of interest in one of the (previously) locked drawers....


Chapter Sixteen
Reviewer: mountainwizard (Anonymous)
02/25/2006 04:15 pm
Any upcoming updates? Seems like it has been a while... I enjoy your story, and cant wait to see what you have in store for the future.

Author's Response: Next chapter should be up soon....been having internet/computer problems the past couple of weeks and I *think* every thing is fixed, now...I hope.



Chapter Fifteen
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
01/28/2006 02:57 pm
Hmmm... remarkably convenient that the Junior DEs show up. I kinda wonder if Snape might have pulled off a "suicide by Harry" (by analogy to some sick folks who pull off "suicide by cop"), rather than face whatever Snake-Face Tom might have in store for him. Snape may have held Harry in contempt, but I have a tough time believing that Snape could have survived this long as a DE without a very "healthy" dose of paranoia: one doesn't tend to live long as a DE by underestimating one's opponents, yes? :-} Mad-Eye's chat with Harry was well done. That "wall of flame" spell could be pretty awesome if invoked by a line of witches/wizards. :-} I like the comments about the "commercial appeal" of lessons in Parseltongue. :-} Nice close to the chapter, too. Well done!


Chapter Fifteen
You must login (register) to review.