You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: WiCkEd (Signed)
03/19/2006 09:17 pm
I will freely admit this -- I cried like a baby. Yes, I cried like a little baby when I read this story. I guess the fact that hero was reduced to a somewhat childish mind and the fact that Ron and Hermione were trying to haul him away. And Ginny was expecting their child... aww. Wow. I'm sorry but I'm going to cry again. Probably should go, great story!!



Teatime in the Garden
Reviewer: SargFrost (Anonymous)
01/11/2006 08:11 am
wow........had to stop and think abit after you're story and that's something i dont normaly do. very moving and deep story. defently worth everyone's time to stop and read it and if it dosent move them at all then i think that they must be pritty cold people. Loved it!


Teatime in the Garden
Reviewer: SargFrost (Anonymous)
01/11/2006 08:09 am
wow........had to stop and think abit after you're story and that's something i dont normaly do. very moving and deep story. defently worth everyone's time to stop and read it and if it dosent move them at all then i think that they must be pritty cold people. Loved it!


Teatime in the Garden
Reviewer: Wild Magelet (Anonymous)
11/03/2005 09:02 pm
This is amazing. It really is. Definitely one of the most unique fanfictions I've ever read, and will be a very memorable one, I think. Using the HP fandom to draw attention to a very important issue is an excellent idea, and you've written this so well, I almost cried. It's absolutely beautiful; you should be so proud!


Teatime in the Garden
Reviewer: Munster (Anonymous)
10/24/2005 01:00 am
Totally Awesome!


Teatime in the Garden
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
10/16/2005 01:18 pm
heartbreaking and so sad bu toh so beautiful. Absolutely wonderful. Brilliant and bittersweet. I'm so angry at the way everyone's treating him. Though I doubt Hermione and Ron would treat him like that... if anything they;d be too affraid of Ginny. lol I love the ending... they're having a child :D. Wonderful. ~Maria~


Teatime in the Garden
Reviewer: Colleen (Anonymous)
10/16/2005 12:22 am
Oh, I have tears in my eyes right now. Such a great story, and so realistic. Nice job. =)


Teatime in the Garden
Reviewer: Allan (Anonymous)
10/14/2005 06:47 am
This was just lovely


Teatime in the Garden
Reviewer: eimajunknown (Anonymous)
10/13/2005 04:57 pm
really beautiful story :)


Teatime in the Garden
Reviewer: Nicole (Anonymous)
10/13/2005 10:49 am
I dont see it as a tragedy either. But more a beautiful story about love. I've witness and worked with people with mental illness, and this story captured the love ones POV perfectly.


Teatime in the Garden
You must login (register) to review.