Reviews For Second Chances

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: chabela (Anonymous)
01/23/2006 11:05 pm
This story is great but went your going to continue?


Chapter Ten
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
12/23/2005 10:58 pm
I think I know who Zale is! Is it ginny because of the smile and musical voice? please tell me I'm right


Chapter Seven
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/13/2005 07:43 pm
Wow, really, really great! But sooo sad! At least she'll be able to talk to him, and vice versa. That may make it easier for Harry. I really do not see how he can go on, though. Get involved with someone else I mean, with him always talking to her. But I can't wait to see what you have in store for this fic! Great job!


Chapter Two
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
10/11/2005 11:53 pm
Very well written but very sad I really liked it.


Chapter Two
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
10/11/2005 08:10 pm
I'm really glad you laid things out clearly for Harry (and me!) about the fact that she is NOT coming back! It sets the expectations in the proper place, so that I can appreciate the story for what it is, not end up upset because it wasn't what I wanted it to be. (If that makes sense) Very touching so far. I hope he'll find his way to happiness, or at least acceptance, and I hope that she'll help him. Looking forward to the rest.


Chapter Two
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
10/10/2005 07:58 pm
I take it from your summary that this is only the beginning. Very sad beginning, though. :( Very well-written.


Chapter One
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
10/10/2005 04:39 pm
please tell me that isn't the whole story?! the writing is excellent and i really love the concept! please update soon!


Chapter One
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/10/2005 03:39 pm
That's sooo sad! But it's good. Nicely written, but right now I'm saying, "Ginny can't die! No!' But hey, it's only a fic. I loved how you described how Harry was feeling. Great Job!


Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.