Reviews For I bid you…adieu

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
01/15/2009 03:41 pm

This is a re-read and re-review, I know, but it's been so long since I've read some of your old work!  I like this songfic a lot.  The reason I do is that even though it's not the way it played out in canon, it's written with emotional acuity and really tugs at the heartstrings.  Of course Harry would bugger off if he thought he was hurting Ginny, even if it tore him apart to do so.




chapter 01
Reviewer: No Idea Why I Smile (Signed)
10/05/2006 04:33 pm

omg...a bit of tears are getting ready to come from my eyes...ahhh!

 

:: goes and sees if you have the sequel up:: 




chapter 01
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
01/28/2006 10:54 pm
Yeah, you are right. That was evil. Interesting, I agree about your speculation about Voldemort and how he became evil.


chapter 01
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
01/19/2006 11:05 pm
ahh! *rushes off to read the sequal while muttering about crazy, evil authors*... but...it was good nonetheless.. :)


chapter 01
Reviewer: Ashlyn Alexander (Signed)
12/16/2005 01:42 am
*Glares at Ham* That was seriously evil...very very good....but soooo evil.... You should have warmed me first!!! lol Excellent work, Ham *hugs* Ash


chapter 01
Reviewer: Gemmika (Anonymous)
12/13/2005 02:43 pm
Love... I just finished reading this. If you don't get Harry and Ginny back together... *pouts* You know that love is the one thing that can save a person. So... use what you have learned and finish this up happily. Or else... *wink*


chapter 01
Reviewer: Cait (Anonymous)
12/10/2005 11:01 am
wow...... thats awesome! its so good, i cant think of good enough words for it. just, purely amazing. GREAT job!


chapter 01
Reviewer: Tanydwr (Signed)
10/26/2005 10:04 am
Lovely. Evil to spring Harry leaving and Ginny's pregnancy, but still excellent. Keep up the good work. Lol, Tanydwr


chapter 01
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
10/10/2005 04:51 pm
i've read this before and loved it! i didn't know there was a sequel awsome cause this stroy is going to haunt me till i see its completion!


chapter 01
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/08/2005 11:12 am
That was great! But the way you described Harry's feelings made me wanna cry. He better go back to her, lol. You left us hanging there! Great, great, great job!


chapter 01
You must login (register) to review.