Reviews For That Time of Year

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: liver (Signed)
12/11/2006 05:40 pm
r u going to update its been ages


Chapter 7: Quidditch
Reviewer: EmeraldCurse (Signed)
04/04/2006 09:50 pm
Awww! Cliffies are evil. Very, very, very evil. *ahem* Anyway, great story... I give it a 10/10! Update soon!


Chapter 7: Quidditch
Reviewer: Miss Radcliffe (Signed)
01/08/2006 09:26 am
yay!! so happy ginny's life is starting to get back on track. about the fluff thing: i agree that if a story is rushed because of fluff, the story, plot characters and everything suffers. sometimes it's hard not to rush to the part where everyone makes up and the fluff gets started. but if you do that there's no drama and in this case you'll just say goodbye to the plot. so congrats on doing a great job on that so far! please update soon! Miss Radcliffe

Author's Response: Yep, there is a lot more drama to come in future chapters as well. And more Harry/Ginny time. Thanks for the kind words! :D



Chapter 6: A Talk
Reviewer: Miss Radcliffe (Signed)
01/07/2006 12:33 pm
what a great chapter! first, it was your summary that totally caught me up. i could tell you were an amazing writer. your vocabulary is enormous and that really impresses me. i can't wait to read the rest of your chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yes, I guess I all those years of English have really paid off. :)



Chapter 1: The Announcement
Reviewer: fritz42 (Signed)
11/17/2005 10:27 am
You know, I don't blame "your" Ginny for being angry. The trio ignores her for the whole summer, and then they expect her to harbor no ill feelings? Just won't happen with a Weasley temper. And Hermione just can't help being Hermione, can she? I am really enjoying your story and cannot wait until you give us the next chapter.


Chapter 3: Hogsmeade
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
11/04/2005 03:48 pm
Wow, that was amazing. I absolutely adore the diary entry. The bit about the snuggling snow bunnies was quite hilarious. And poor Ginny. Hermione is always trying to take things into her own hands and make things better, isn't she? I can't wait to read the next chapter! :)


Chapter 3: Hogsmeade
Reviewer: GryffinGal (Signed)
10/12/2005 08:14 pm
This looks really interesting. I would like to see where the story goes from here. I'm a sucker for fluff, hehe. :) Nice job!

Author's Response: Me too. :) I hate fluff OOC though, so I decided to write a bit.



Chapter 1: The Announcement
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
10/10/2005 04:17 pm
great start! i would love to read the reason why you have harry still at hogwarts, pretty please. also it would be wonderful if you wrote a few more one on ones between ginny and the other characters so we could get an insite into why they don't want ginny with them. ron would be easiest since the whole big brother thing but i'm always facinated when ginny and hermione interact since their relationship is always told through second hand info in the books. i.e. hermione telling ron and harry that ginny is dating micheal and that ginny was over her crush on harry. that would make for some interesting reading! thanks and great story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! After I finish, I might do a few outtakes and post why Harry isn't going back and or the trio's conversation/s without Ginny. Definately some dialogue coming up between Ginny and the others. This was just a little taste. Keep reading! :)



Chapter 1: The Announcement
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/09/2005 11:36 am
I really like this fic! You really left us hanging there, I can't wait to find out what happens! Any day now the trio will probably break down the way things are going, hurray! lol I want them to take Ginny with them, it seems right to me. Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! You will see what happens and what Ginny has in store for them...



Chapter 1: The Announcement
You must login (register) to review.