You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
04/03/2006 09:49 pm
I love this story!!!! Please update!!!!! I think you are an excellent writer!!!! When will Ginny realize that she's meant to be with Harry and call off the wedding though?


Chapter Six - The Joys of Dress Shopping
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
04/03/2006 08:08 pm
I really like this story so far!!! Was Harry going to ask her to marry him? It could have been a ring box he was pulling out of his pocket!!!! I love this story so far!!!!


Chapter One - Goodbyes
Reviewer: knightsbridge (Anonymous)
03/25/2006 02:17 am
great story...please update soon; although there is no way of telling when you update, which sort of sucks!


Chapter Five - Dinner with the Weasleys
Reviewer: Bob D. (Anonymous)
01/28/2006 01:30 pm
Great writing. This wedding soumds like a coronation aimed at proving he's better than Harry. I somehow get the idea that Harry is going to be Ginnys' equivilant to Morgana . The red head in the cubicle has me stumped . The hands on the shoulder affectionately seems like a gesture a mother gives to her family. Well, any way, I love trying to solve mysteries. Can't wait till the music begins, the curtain comes down, accompanied by GREAT APPLAUSE and know I have seen a GREAT PERFORMANCE when the last chapter ends.


Chapter Four - Invitations
Reviewer: chabela (Anonymous)
01/24/2006 09:44 pm
You story is my favorite but whern your going to continue ?is really good congratulationnnnnn


Chapter Four - Invitations
Reviewer: chabela (Anonymous)
01/24/2006 09:43 pm
You story is my favorite but whern your going to continue ?is really good congratulationnnnnn


Chapter Four - Invitations
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/17/2005 03:23 pm
I first read this fic on SIYE... and it is still as engrossing a read as the first time I read it. I am sooo thrilled that you are posting here at Wizardtales and I do hope that you will post your magnificent fic - It Happened One Night, up soon.


Chapter One - Goodbyes
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/13/2005 06:51 pm
That was great! I can't believe Ginny is getting married to Ernie, Ernie of all people, I guess I'm just surprised because you didn't see much of him. But it's nice to have other characters in here, I just hope Ginny goes back to Harry. But great job!


Chapter Two - Surprise Meetings
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
10/05/2005 05:18 pm
AHG! What happens?? OH what a place to leave it!!!!!! *sigh* I am really not a patient person but I shall try to be good while you write the next chapter. :-)


Chapter One - Goodbyes
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/05/2005 04:54 pm
Wow, I would have never thought Harry would do something like that. But hey, it makes sense. I just hope they get back together, lol. Nicely written. Great Job! :D


Chapter One - Goodbyes
You must login (register) to review.