You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/25/2006 08:43 pm
another great chapter! wouldnt it just be funny if ernie walked in right about now *snort of laughter* lol



Chapter Eight - Surprising Confessions and Sweet Sleep
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/24/2006 11:22 pm
another good chapter!!!


Chapter Seven - St. Mungo's Hospital of Magical Maladies and Injuires
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/24/2006 10:45 pm
ohh wowsa i have a feeling there is going to be a big catfight over this!!



Chapter Six - The Joys of Dress Shopping
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/24/2006 10:04 pm
another great chapter! lol morgana sooo deservedthat hmm wonder if they can dish something up for ernie lol and ginny just needs to go back to harry lol



Chapter Five - Dinner with the Weasleys
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/24/2006 04:04 pm
another great chapter! i think poor harry and ginny both are just soo confused!! cant wait to read more onto the next chapter for me!



Chapter Four - Invitations
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/24/2006 03:52 pm
oh eek and they are arguing again *sigh*



Chapter Three - Lunch With Harry
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/24/2006 03:37 pm

another very goodchapter!

Ginny and Ernie huh?? and then harry shows up oohhhh wowsa i have a feeling there is going to be fireworks and explosions lol 




Chapter Two - Surprise Meetings
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/24/2006 03:25 pm

I thought this was a very good chapter.  I am thinking Harry had an engagement ring but jeez he shouldnt have said she dressed like a tramp lol that is a big killer to any relationship lol cant wait to read more!




Chapter One - Goodbyes
Reviewer: HarryGinnyfan (Signed)
08/19/2006 08:48 pm
I really love your story.  I can't wait to find out what happens next.  The GIT needs his butt kicked!  And I think it just hit Ginny just how much Harry was not just tipsy...lol!  Update soon!


Chapter Eleven - A Little Wine Never Hurt Anyone
Reviewer: Rachel (Anonymous)
07/14/2006 04:53 pm
Wow! Thta was great! I loved it 10/10 well done



Chapter Eleven - A Little Wine Never Hurt Anyone
You must login (register) to review.