You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Miss Radcliffe (Anonymous)
09/26/2006 08:38 pm

Wonderful job.  This story is very creative and original and I commend you for it.  I love how you wrote Ginny's conflicting feelings in previous chapters and the way they raged back and forth.  I also liked the "almost"- scenes" where Harry and Ginny would almost kiss, or almost make up, or almost do.... something.  The way you ended the story was very satisfactory and I also loved that.  Great job, continue to write!

Miss Radcliffe~




Epilogue
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
09/25/2006 11:35 pm
very good ending! i loved it!!



Epilogue
Reviewer: eaglebird (Signed)
09/25/2006 04:49 pm
This was one of my favorite stories, particuliarly since Ginny made Harry work so hard to get her back from Erne in such a short period of time. Nice ending. Please write some more fanfics!!



Epilogue
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Anonymous)
09/09/2006 02:20 pm
another very good chapter! ohh ssoo glad she got rid of Ernie and his uppity arse!! :p~ on him! lol i knew he was shaggin that stupid morgana girl ugghhh!



Chapter Thirteen - Itís Always Been You
Reviewer: hannah_bug242 (Signed)
09/05/2006 11:06 pm
is there ganna be another chapter b/c if theres not the ending stunk..no affence...jus sayin'

Author's Response: Um...no that's not the last chapter.  There's two more left.



Chapter Twelve - Love Hurts
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/25/2006 09:41 pm
omgthere was no next chapter!! update soonplease!!!!


Chapter Twelve - Love Hurts
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/25/2006 09:40 pm
ohhh boy what a mix up that was and im sure harry was just telling susuan about what happend with ginny tehnight before ohhhhhhh eek gotta go see how this turns out



Chapter Twelve - Love Hurts
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/25/2006 09:29 pm
oh wow wonder if that will convince ginny of who loves her!!! gotta go read more!!



Chapter Eleven - A Little Wine Never Hurt Anyone
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/25/2006 09:15 pm
ok she just needs to admit she lvoes him to herself then to him and they need to get on with this hehe i love th story just enough suspense in leading up to them getting back together and i just hope harry hexes ernie into oblivian lol


Chapter Ten - Le Bistro, Le Disaster, Le Surprise
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/25/2006 09:01 pm
another very good chapter!! onto the next chappie for me!!!!!


Chapter Nine - Pea Soup and New Arrivals
You must login (register) to review.